Was wondering if these are real or clones?
http://www.dvbmonkey.com/catalog/index.php?act=viewProd&productId=3
Anyone bought from these guys before?
THxs
Was wondering if these are real or clones?
http://www.dvbmonkey.com/catalog/index.php?act=viewProd&productId=3
Anyone bought from these guys before?
THxs

Has to be clone - or possibly very old stock indeed - the DM 500s has been out of production for a long time.
Yeah thats what i guessed
I dont wanna buy another clone as i bombed my old one out
Update there based in china best stay away
Whats the cheapest way to get a dreambox now?
Thxs
carefull with DVBMONKEY, i pay and not received ...
They are definitely fake. Have a look on satstores webpage. Satstore are one of the uks approved retailers and they state DVBMonkey as sellers of fake equipment.
_http://www.satstore.co.uk/alert.htm
The only way you will get a genuine one now is to buy a second hand one like mine
They went out of production in 2007. Mine is an old 2004 Revision 7 500s
By the way its not for sale before anybody asks
Nano
I like work, It fascinates me! I can sit and look at it for hours
![]()
-----===== Dreambox DM7020 Si , S.I.F 1.9.3E =====-----
----===== Dreambox DM7020s, S.I.F 1.9.4c =====----
-----=== Philips Avia600 dBox2, MD Neutrino ===-----
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
Bookmarks