please help with my skyx receiver cause i don't know the master company of it or the master website about it. it seems to be from strong company (maybe) but i can't find it on strong websites
any help??????????
thanx in advance
| Receiver software, international Section | |
please help with my skyx receiver cause i don't know the master company of it or the master website about it. it seems to be from strong company (maybe) but i can't find it on strong websites
any help??????????
thanx in advance
hiii friend............
here is the link for Sky x.........http://www.anzwers.org/free/skyx/index.htm
enjoy.....
Originally Posted by mbyadd
Go to:
http//www.anzwers.org/free/skyx/index.htm
NB: scroling bar on the left
ciao
For your infor skyx is made by strong-technologies and be aware of fake skyx
which is a little bigger than the real skyx
check my site:
http://www.geocities.com/starcomft
http://finance.groups.yahoo.com/group/all-digisoft/
by blockhead and yshinkafi
orOriginally Posted by abbatimyaro
see Dr.Moh at anzswers.org/free
blockhead
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
Bookmarks