Help Required Setting Up my New Channel Master 1.2m Satellite Dish on a Motorized Satellite Mount Correctly

Status
Not open for further replies.

danaddison

Reaction score
My Satellite Setup
100cm Sat dish on Superior Dark Motor Metal Gear DiSEqC 1.2-1.3 USALS GotoX, connected to ground pole
My Location
UK
Hey Again people only me so now i have my New Channel Master 1.2m Satellite Dish, and i now need help for how to set it up on a Motorized Satellite Mount Correctly, the mount i plan on getting will be the "Motorized Satellite Mount For Raven (Andrews/Channel Master) 1.8m Dish"

please provide links/step by step instructions on how to do this correctly thanks

Attachments

• 1.jpg
    1.jpg
    240.9 KB · Views: 20
  • 2.jpg
    2.jpg
    210.9 KB · Views: 22
Last edited:

moonbase

Small Dish Man
Reaction score
My Satellite Setup
My Location
UK
Depends what type of motorised mount you have as to the procedure for setting it up.

There are quite a few topics on the forum covering the installation of various types of motorised mounts.
Perhaps a forum search will yield results?

danaddison

Reaction score
My Satellite Setup
100cm Sat dish on Superior Dark Motor Metal Gear DiSEqC 1.2-1.3 USALS GotoX, connected to ground pole
My Location
UK
Depends what type of motorised mount you have as to the procedure for setting it up.

There are quite a few topics on the forum covering the installation of various types of motorised mounts.
Perhaps a forum search will yield results?