Aviso!! | |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
![]() | ![]() |
| | #1 | ||
| Section Leader Join Date: 05-10-2006 Location: Portugal
Posts: 5130
Thanks: 70
Thanked 226 Times in 183 Posts
My System: Kaon 230, Echostar D-2500-ip - cam matrix reborn, Max S100/S200 FTE, DSR 3000 e extremebox! 2 Panelas 1.80 motorizadas foco primário, 1.20 e 0.80 offset. | WARNING!!!! We have come to know about a new website that announces the Abracadabra card, the web is the following one: _http://w*w.abracadabra-la-carte.com/. We strongly recomend all of our users to STRONGLY diregard this offering as it is a FAKE. How comes there is people still out there just trying to collect money from innocent people who will put their trust in such criminals. We really do not understand this kind of actions. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THAT PLACE, YOU WILL NEVER GET WHAT YOU PAID FOR. THERE IS NOT A SINGLE WEB SELLING THE ABRACADABRA CARD. IT CAN ONLY BE GOTTEN FROM "OFFICIAL" SOURCES. Tradução automatica: (desculpai os erros que possa ter) AVISO!! Temos vindo a conhecer um novo site que anuncia o cartão Abracadabra, a web é a seguinte: _http://w*w.abracadabra-la-carte.com/. Recomendamos vivamente todos os nossos usuários para oferecer como fortemente diregard esta é uma farsa. Como vem há pessoas lá fora continuam a tentar recolher dinheiro de pessoas inocentes que irão colocar sua confiança em tais criminosos. Nós realmente não entendemos este tipo de acções. Não compre nada a partir desse lugar, você nunca vai conseguir o que você paga. Não é a única WEB que vende o cartão de abracadabra. Pode ser obtido por fontes oficiais. | ||
O material exposto neste Site serve para estudo do sitema satélite,o uso desta informação é da responsabilidade do utilizador e serve sómente para teste. | |||
| | |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Tags |
| aviso |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
| |