the FBI are after me

Discuss your wife's objections to the fifth dish going up or your concern that there's far too little violence on the box these days. You can also introduce yourself here or just chat about anything. Remember, no keys or files allowed.


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 2 Weeks Ago   #1
Regular Member
 
Join Date: 03-10-2004
Location: london
Posts: 208
Thanks: 0
Thanked 10 Times in 9 Posts

My System: technomate 1500ci+motorised
the FBI are after me

OVERSIGHT BENEFICIARY AFFAIRS DIVISION
FBI HEADQUARTERS IN WASHINGTON, D.C.
FEDERAL BUREAU OF INVESTIGATION
J. EDGAR HOOVER BUILDING
935 PENNSYLVANIA AVENUE, NW WASHINGTON, D.C. 20535-0001
TELEFAX: 1 866 460 7210
Email Add:corperativeadmin@gmail.com
Private:fbi_inheritance_affairs_dept@hotmail.com
DATE:22/10/2009
Federal Investigation Bureau wishes to use this medium to announce to all
patriotic oversight citizens, following the generalized antecedent of your
inheritance. The FBI aim of contacting you is to highlight the recent
resolution of the bill endorsed by the African union to making provision
for your inheritance payment under the appropriation bill.

Under this act therefore the FBI has set up a panel through different
African Foreign Reserve Account in communist states, the essence of
writing you is to inform you that your payment files must be investigated
to ensure that you are on the right direction.

All oversight payment files has been channel through the below office, so
you are advise to submit your payment files with all document prior to
your inheritance claim, to this office on or before October Monday
26/10/2009.The FBI is conducting screening exercise, and if by
investigation your payment files is not submitted to this office on the
above date we shall contact the Foreign Affairs Commission of your country
to present your manifesto.

Further more, if we investigate through your alkies and attaché and
discover that you are still dealing with internet fraudsters/imposters
your address will be forwarded to the nearest FBI Office and you will be
invited for interrogation.

If your name appear on the Western Union/ Money gram list as a regular
customer that send money to African countries without a formal appraisal
from the WU/MG attendant to us indicating the reason why you are sending
any money, you will be charged for economic abuse, except that you alert
us formally by sending the payment information to us then a critical
investigation is carried out thereafter we will order you to release the
payment info to the receiver.

This panel is inaugurated to completely eradicate illegal activities, you
can not escape our electronic investigation garget because we have
syndicates at all WU/MG centers and locations, so if you are suspecting
any office do not hesitate to contact us for investigation, if after
investigation we confirm that it is of genuine origin we shall ask you to
continue, but if we discover by our self through our syndicates that you
have indulge in illegal activity it is then you will regret your actions.

To be forewarned is to be forearmed, so report before we discover it our
self, our interest is to guide you direct and channel your payment to the
right office, this is because many oversight citizens has been scammed
numerous times by internet fraudsters/imposters, by sending money through
WU/MG to wrong persons for irrelevant purposes.

SEEK OUR ADVICE AND LIEN ON OUR INSTRUCTIONS FOR SUCCESS.

*** All subsequent response must be forwarded to our <> Private: _

Faithfully Yours.
Frankie Debbie for
Robert S. Mueller, III
FBI Director

__________________
hoggy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2 Weeks Ago   #2
Specialist Contributor
 
BombedOne's Avatar
 
Join Date: 09-09-2008
Location: Republic of Georgia
Posts: 913
Thanks: 14
Thanked 258 Times in 199 Posts

My System: Covering 30W-105.5E range, two motors, C and Ku band. Various receivers/cards/cams/etc.

This is very common scam

disregard it.
BombedOne is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2 Weeks Ago   #3
Toute Ronde Bon Oeuf
 
Tivų's Avatar
 
Real name: Gordon
Join Date: 29-05-2009
Location: North Yorks Moors
Posts: 1802
Thanks: 42
Thanked 166 Times in 160 Posts

My System: Triax 1.1m and Orbital 80cm Motorised Dishes. Various fixed Dishes. Eclectic selection of Digital and Analogue Receivers. Complex switching and distribution that SWMBO cannot fathom. Nor me.

"My Hovercraft is full of Eels"

Tivų is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 2 Weeks Ago   #4
Dazed and Confused Mod
 
PaulR's Avatar
 
Join Date: 28-06-2003
Location: Wirral, NW England
Posts: 3487
Thanks: 1
Thanked 89 Times in 86 Posts

My System: Various digiboxes, broken Nokia 9800S, numerous analogue boxes. My lovely little lappy, HP Omnibook 6100

And my nipples explode with delight.

PaulR
As I get older I find myself thinking about the hereafter - I go into a room and then wonder what I'm here after.
PaulR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2 Weeks Ago   #5
T_G
The Consumate Dreamer
 
T_G's Avatar
 
Join Date: 01-01-2000
Location: Somewhere where the Sauer is Kraut and the Wurst is Brat
Posts: 5488
Thanks: 162
Thanked 158 Times in 108 Posts
Blog Entries: 5

My System: I bet on red. If I lose, I double the bet on red again. I continue with this until I lost everything.


Muhuhuhahahahahaaaaarrrgggh

hahaha the FBI using gmail and hotmail accounts, wonderful

T_G


I only believe stuff that comes straight from Mr. Horses mouth!





T_G is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2 Weeks Ago   #6
Regular Member
 
Join Date: 23-12-2005
Location: UK
Posts: 103
Thanks: 3
Thanked 10 Times in 8 Posts

My System: Dreambox 7020 with 120 gig hard-drive disk - running a motorised dish DM800 +DM600 +DM500 although only usually the 7020 and 800 are both on.

As crazy as it sounds,

I got an email from the CIA asking me if I would like to become an operative working against terrorism.
They were setting up a new security team specialising in online defence and attack.

It was real and from their linked in account. To my linked in account
I rang the number included and got put through to In-Q-Tel their online monitoring group (lookup ITQ.org)
They really have no clue as me being British, I was not even eligible to join (must be US based and born unless working in field) I was told.
It would seem that a scout must have been drinking too much coffee that morning and just scanned my profile and thought this would be a good match for them without checking my location.
So the CIA and most likely the FBI do recruit via online.
Asking for payments online (I doubt it) wouldn't they leave that to the IRS? and even then all payment info would be in writing for audit purposes.

the Gmail account in the above email and the spelling errors did make it a bit obvious in the above case mine came from a .GOV account.

Last edited by zoro25; 2 Weeks Ago at 08:27 PM.
zoro25 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
fbi


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off







All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:54 AM.


All views and information expressed in users' communications and profiles represent the opinions of the users concerned and do not represent the views of Satellites.co.uk. All images and news content are believed to be in the public domain, except where otherwise stated. Forum software by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.3.1