Arisat Ar-500+ Help

fmcruzjr

Member
Joined
Mar 31, 2004
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
52
guys... does anyone here have the original software (not patched) of arisat ar-600... or their official website?... thanks!
 
Joined
Aug 29, 2006
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
57
My Satellite Setup
pc
My Location
Sudan - blue mile -rosseires
I have an Arisat reciever. Im afraid it needs software or loader.
When I start it it shows the name ( arisat ) and hang . the digits( 8888 ) shows up and there is no respones . Please help me.
 

boot_sectorz

Regular Member
Joined
Oct 30, 2004
Messages
145
Reaction score
0
Points
16
Age
44
My Satellite Setup
Sky X2, Beausat 2004 FTA Plus, Echostar LT-730, twinhan Vision Plus DVB Card. 90cm Nokia Dish, 1.8m Also Manhattan 9650 Analogue
My Location
Earth......... I hope!
Has anyone got a link to a patch for Arisat AR500? Please share so we can all benefit- thanx
 
Joined
Sep 24, 2006
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
45
My Satellite Setup
technosat
My Location
saudi arabia
please send me the updated up loader and software
suarezcg*saad.com.sa


thanks

chris
 

Topper

Amo Amas Amant Admin
Staff member
Joined
Nov 18, 2004
Messages
23,554
Reaction score
3,810
Points
113
Age
66
My Satellite Setup
1.2Mtr Polar MTG yes it has been on the arc for 35 years and is now fixed on 13 East using two pairs of rusty molegrips. Unlike me they never groan but always perform.
My Location
Blackburn, Lancashire
Nobody will send you anything..... this forum does not work like that, there is a links section which provides links to lots of software and key sites, it is up to you to use it and find what you require. Click here to jump to that list. Also do not post your Email address on the forum.
 

mwxp

Member
Joined
Dec 20, 2007
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
35
My Satellite Setup
I have a problem with my satellite arisat 500, i wana update but i dont get the file only i have is software
My Location
KSA
Hello,

could u pls. help me?

i have ARISAT 500 (i got all the software form his site)
can any one provide me the update or patch file i have only software send me at Iambreakingtherules@yahoo.com
 

kson153

Member
Joined
Jan 25, 2008
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
36
My Satellite Setup
i have 3 lnbs for arabsat , nilesat and hotbird
My Location
jordan
helo ,
i got arisat ar500 and i need the code to unlock some chanels
thank you
 

kh975

Member
Joined
Nov 22, 2009
Messages
15
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
50
My Satellite Setup
nss7 on c-band and is7/10 ku-band
My Location
south africa
how to reset that receiver
 
Top