Canal 2s 5°W change

aceb

Specialist Contributor
Joined
Oct 2, 2007
Messages
1,521
Reaction score
818
Points
113
My Satellite Setup
Prof Tuner 7301 /
1.25m Gibertini + Inverto B.Ultra/C1W, Moteck H180, 68.5E-67W Ku/C-Band /
1.8m Precision PF + ESX241/Inverto Black Pro, 66E-63W Ku/C-band /
2.4m Fortec Star+Titanium C1W/Pride plate, 49E-58W
My Location
Sussex
The Canal 2 channels that were previously on 4029R have moved to 3718L. all other parameters remain the same. An additional video channel has appeared labelled 'CH3PROG01' but isn't on air this morning. Promo banner on Canal 2 still shows the old frequency.
CANAL2_3550 3718_H_2222_20121209_082534.jpg

CANAL2 INFOS_3550 3718_H_2222_20121209_082921.jpg
 

pride21

Specialist Contributor
Joined
Jul 6, 2006
Messages
611
Reaction score
442
Points
63
Age
76
My Satellite Setup
150cm gibertini dish,echostar 8700 analogue receiver to move dish,motor jaeger 1224,also black ultra ku lnb and esx241 c-band lnbf and technomate 5402hd ci+ super also added a Dr HD f15 receiver
My Location
Sandown Isle of Wight
thanks for that aceb i wondered where they went,did a scan on that sat but did not show up.cheers
 

aceb

Specialist Contributor
Joined
Oct 2, 2007
Messages
1,521
Reaction score
818
Points
113
My Satellite Setup
Prof Tuner 7301 /
1.25m Gibertini + Inverto B.Ultra/C1W, Moteck H180, 68.5E-67W Ku/C-Band /
1.8m Precision PF + ESX241/Inverto Black Pro, 66E-63W Ku/C-band /
2.4m Fortec Star+Titanium C1W/Pride plate, 49E-58W
My Location
Sussex
Hi Pride, when you get a minute can you check to see if you still get STV/Boom on 4128L, used to be a good signal here but can't see any trace of it now.
 

pride21

Specialist Contributor
Joined
Jul 6, 2006
Messages
611
Reaction score
442
Points
63
Age
76
My Satellite Setup
150cm gibertini dish,echostar 8700 analogue receiver to move dish,motor jaeger 1224,also black ultra ku lnb and esx241 c-band lnbf and technomate 5402hd ci+ super also added a Dr HD f15 receiver
My Location
Sandown Isle of Wight
hi aceb i can not get boom/stv i did a scan still nothing,though some transponders do not show with scan,have to wait to see if anyone comes up with new frequency.cheers
 
Top