• This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more.

English audio movies on premium 30w Sunday

Dean131

Regular Member
Messages
1,558
Likes
0
My Satellite Setup
Very Basic!!!!
#1
Hi all,

Keep it free!


Movies in English today on the Portugese Channel "Premium" or "Lusomundo Premium" 30°W part of the TV Cabo package.

08:05 CET 07:05 UK "Get Carter" USA 2000, 102min, Thriller with Sylvester Stallone, Miranda Richardson and Rachael Leigh Cook

09:50 CET 08:50 UK "Cats & Dogs" USA 2001, 87min, Comedy with Alec Baldwin, Michael Clarke Duncan and Jon Lovitz

11:20 CET 10:20 UK "Steal This Movie" 103min, Drama with Vincent D'Onofrio and Janeane Garofalo

13:10 CET 12:10 UK "Crossroads" USA 2002, 94min, Drama/Musical with Britney Spears, Zoe Saldana and Dan Aykroyd

14:45 CET 13:45 UK "Collateral Damage" USA 2002, 115min, Action Thriller with Arnold Schwarzenegger (AKA "The Guv"), John Leguizamo and John Turturro

16:35 CET 15:35 UK "Bridget Jones's Diary" GB/USA 2001, 97min, Romantic Comedy with Renée Zellweger, Colin Firth and Hugh Grant

18:10 CET 17:10 UK "The Glass House" USA 2001, Thriller with Diane Lane, Leelee Sobieski and Stellan Skarsgård

20:15 CET 19:15 UK "A.I:Artificial Intelligence" USA 2001, 145min, Sci-Fi Drama with Haley Joel Osment, Jude Law and Frances O'Connor

23:00 CET 22:00 UK "Life as a House" USA 2001, 124min, Comedy Drama with Kevin Kline, Kristin Scott Thomas and Jena Malone

01:05 CET 00:05 UK "Flying Virus" USA 2001, 95min, Action with Gabrielle Anwar and Rutger Hauer

02:45 CET 01:45 UK "The Glass House" USA 2001, Thriller with Diane Lane, Leelee Sobieski and Stellan Skarsgård

04:30 CET 03:30 UK "Steal This Movie" 103min, Drama with Vincent D'Onofrio and Janeane Garofalo

06:20 CET 05:20 UK "Crossroads" USA 2002, 94min, Drama/Musical with Britney Spears, Zoe Saldana and Dan Aykroyd

07:55 CET 06:55 UK "Bridget Jones's Diary" GB/USA 2001, 97min, Romantic Comedy with Renée Zellweger, Colin Firth and Hugh Grant

[with thanx to Aussie]


Enjoy....

Dean131 :-righton :-righton