HumanAce sky & CI upgrade site

xfile

Member
Joined
Apr 9, 2004
Messages
9
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
49
some receiver not working.. if you purchased a HumanAce at 2 years ago, you can't download..:(
 

ameen

Member
Joined
Jul 20, 2004
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
46
requst from u anew patch for humanace 2003 plase i sory for my spling a smal english i knew sory for that thanks agein
 

kgb-4u

Member
Joined
Apr 26, 2004
Messages
12
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
44
do you have a new sw for humanace 2003 (to open S*ca2) plase help meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee i have just asw version 3.00
 
Joined
Jun 28, 2004
Messages
6
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
50
by software
work tps 100%
work srg 100%
work absat 100%
vork slov 100%
work cartoon network S*ca 2 100%
work fullx2m 100%
but not work polsat
not work cine fx

h**p://www.powow.com/hum/temp/

then open site download 5400(11-4-05)
 

jerry

Member
Joined
Feb 23, 2005
Messages
10
Reaction score
0
Points
0
OK, guys, we have encountered the same problem as before. Today,
Multivisions and TPS channels stopped working again. This happens one a month or so and we are always waiting for a new software (TPS Crypt key change). So, if any of you, specially our Arabic friends, know where to find a new Humanace 2003 (besat 5400) software, please post this information here. Thanks, Jerry
 

OneAce

Regular Member
Joined
Dec 27, 2004
Messages
28
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
52
h**p://www.funfiles.ws/forum/upload.php?action=download&id=2847

tps 100%
 

odad

Member
Joined
Aug 2, 2004
Messages
8
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
55
i did not find {http://www.funfiles.ws/forum/upload.php?action=download&filename=starnet-4800s.zip} take me dirctly to the linke please and sent to me at okhrtoto@yahoo.com
 

OneAce

Regular Member
Joined
Dec 27, 2004
Messages
28
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
52
http://www.funfiles.ws/forum/upload.php?do=download&id=6402

tps ok
 
Top