Kenya mux 60E change

Kveys

Regular Member
Joined
Oct 7, 2012
Messages
868
Reaction score
1,219
Points
93
Age
53
My Satellite Setup
125 Gibertini, Stab-120 (30W-86.5E), TM-F3/5/TM-5302HD+230Pf (C-band 40.5W-87.5E)
My Location
Southern Finland
NTV, KBC, KISS and K24 were previously on 3750R have moved to 3777R 9362. Also Kingofsat says 2 kenyans are changed SR on 10E.

Btw. What is 3740R here in 60E? Is it really only data channel?
 

Kveys

Regular Member
Joined
Oct 7, 2012
Messages
868
Reaction score
1,219
Points
93
Age
53
My Satellite Setup
125 Gibertini, Stab-120 (30W-86.5E), TM-F3/5/TM-5302HD+230Pf (C-band 40.5W-87.5E)
My Location
Southern Finland
60E New 001.JPG60E New 002.JPGMore changes here. 3745R 18315 Channels, LTV, Soundcity, MiTV and Silverbird (Nigeria I think?). At same time Swazi Tv more powerfull than earlier (3760R) Its because of ZNBC 1/2 little change from 3765R -> 3766R? Only my opinion but it seems clear? Last changes still there (Kenyans 3777R).
 

Kveys

Regular Member
Joined
Oct 7, 2012
Messages
868
Reaction score
1,219
Points
93
Age
53
My Satellite Setup
125 Gibertini, Stab-120 (30W-86.5E), TM-F3/5/TM-5302HD+230Pf (C-band 40.5W-87.5E)
My Location
Southern Finland
Channels Tv (Nigeria) now quite strong 3700R 1666. No other frequencies anymore here though last winter many channels/frequencies Ok.
Channels Tv 60E 001.JPG Channels Tv 60E 002.JPG Channels Tv 60E 003.JPG Channels Tv 60E 004.JPG
 

Vipersan

Emmett Browns Ghost
Staff member
Joined
Jun 29, 2009
Messages
10,918
Reaction score
6,661
Points
113
Age
63
My Satellite Setup
IP9000HD +
TD110 Dish and TD88 Dish in Tandem
66°East to 60°West.
AZbox PrmHD + OpnbxS9HD + Skybox + DrHD F15
2x VboxII AZ-EL
2 m+ Alcoa PF + BSC421 C-Band lnbf...
+SS2/TwHnS2-3200 pci/TBS6925 pci
1.5 Fortec Star -Gbox - HtoH Ku/Ka/C
My Location
UK

Attachments

  • DSCF0003.JPG
    DSCF0003.JPG
    304.4 KB · Views: 80
  • DSCF0004.JPG
    DSCF0004.JPG
    311.4 KB · Views: 86

Captain Jack

Модератор
Staff member
Joined
Oct 21, 2006
Messages
11,226
Reaction score
7,465
Points
113
My Satellite Setup
See signature
My Location
North Somerset

pride21

Specialist Contributor
Joined
Jul 6, 2006
Messages
611
Reaction score
442
Points
63
Age
76
My Satellite Setup
150cm gibertini dish,echostar 8700 analogue receiver to move dish,motor jaeger 1224,also black ultra ku lnb and esx241 c-band lnbf and technomate 5402hd ci+ super also added a Dr HD f15 receiver
My Location
Sandown Isle of Wight
P4120010.jpg this is the only channel I can get
 

Kveys

Regular Member
Joined
Oct 7, 2012
Messages
868
Reaction score
1,219
Points
93
Age
53
My Satellite Setup
125 Gibertini, Stab-120 (30W-86.5E), TM-F3/5/TM-5302HD+230Pf (C-band 40.5W-87.5E)
My Location
Southern Finland
ZNBC 1/2 after long time here 24/7 (been few days).
27.05.14 001.JPG 27.05.14 005.JPG 27.05.14 008.JPG
 

pride21

Specialist Contributor
Joined
Jul 6, 2006
Messages
611
Reaction score
442
Points
63
Age
76
My Satellite Setup
150cm gibertini dish,echostar 8700 analogue receiver to move dish,motor jaeger 1224,also black ultra ku lnb and esx241 c-band lnbf and technomate 5402hd ci+ super also added a Dr HD f15 receiver
My Location
Sandown Isle of Wight
nice one Kveys still only getting channels tv
 

Vipersan

Emmett Browns Ghost
Staff member
Joined
Jun 29, 2009
Messages
10,918
Reaction score
6,661
Points
113
Age
63
My Satellite Setup
IP9000HD +
TD110 Dish and TD88 Dish in Tandem
66°East to 60°West.
AZbox PrmHD + OpnbxS9HD + Skybox + DrHD F15
2x VboxII AZ-EL
2 m+ Alcoa PF + BSC421 C-Band lnbf...
+SS2/TwHnS2-3200 pci/TBS6925 pci
1.5 Fortec Star -Gbox - HtoH Ku/Ka/C
My Location
UK
Same here Pride ...and only occasional lock on Channels at this time of year..
Much leafage to contend with.
Well done Kveys ...Maybe one day I'll lock this ..fingers crossed.
btw ..what is the minimum sig level needed for lock ?
I once managed 3 db on the F15 ..and this wasn't enough..
 

Kveys

Regular Member
Joined
Oct 7, 2012
Messages
868
Reaction score
1,219
Points
93
Age
53
My Satellite Setup
125 Gibertini, Stab-120 (30W-86.5E), TM-F3/5/TM-5302HD+230Pf (C-band 40.5W-87.5E)
My Location
Southern Finland
Yes pride was same here but at once with TM-f3/5 first channel search found this Zambia. It was regularly frec. about year ago but since then nothing with 5402/f15. Dont know is it only reciever :)-rofl2 cannot check others anymore because thunder crashed my ex-recievers).
 

Kveys

Regular Member
Joined
Oct 7, 2012
Messages
868
Reaction score
1,219
Points
93
Age
53
My Satellite Setup
125 Gibertini, Stab-120 (30W-86.5E), TM-F3/5/TM-5302HD+230Pf (C-band 40.5W-87.5E)
My Location
Southern Finland
btw ..what is the minimum sig level needed for lock ?

I am still quite (very) newbie with my new toy (TM-f3/5) and cannot speculate anything yet about signal levels:) It feel quite good fringe reception stb and gave me at once some new C-band frequencies (signal only) but on the other hand also missing some others, difficult at first.

Btw. I sent f15 on monday and maybe soon in UK.
 

mar-val

Regular Member
Joined
Oct 11, 2012
Messages
205
Reaction score
372
Points
63
My Satellite Setup
DR.HD F15,TBS 6983,dishes 70-220
My Location
Slovakia,Zilina
Well done Kveys ...Maybe one day I'll lock this ..fingers crossed.
btw ..what is the minimum sig level needed for lock ?
I once managed 3 db on the F15 ..and this wasn't enough..
Every mode and FEC needs different CNR to lock. DVBS, 3/4:4,6-4,7dB.
F15 can lock this, if signal goes above 4dB.
 

Vipersan

Emmett Browns Ghost
Staff member
Joined
Jun 29, 2009
Messages
10,918
Reaction score
6,661
Points
113
Age
63
My Satellite Setup
IP9000HD +
TD110 Dish and TD88 Dish in Tandem
66°East to 60°West.
AZbox PrmHD + OpnbxS9HD + Skybox + DrHD F15
2x VboxII AZ-EL
2 m+ Alcoa PF + BSC421 C-Band lnbf...
+SS2/TwHnS2-3200 pci/TBS6925 pci
1.5 Fortec Star -Gbox - HtoH Ku/Ka/C
My Location
UK
Thanks Mar-val ..
Maybe I will get a chance then in the winter months..
As mentioned I have had 3db in the past so maybe not impossible ..
rgds
VS
 
Top