• This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more.

Movies on "Premium" 30w For Monday

Dean131

Regular Member
Messages
1,558
Likes
0
My Satellite Setup
Very Basic!!!!
#1
Hi all,

Keep it Free!

Movies in English today on the Portugese Channel "Premium" 30°W part of the TV Cabo package.

15:35 CET 14:35 UK "The Unsaid" USA 2001, 108min, Thriller with Andy Garcia, Vincent Kartheiser and Teri Polo

17:25 CET 16:25 UK "Foyle's War" USA 1999, 99min, Crime with Michael Kitchen and Edward Fox

19:10 CET 18:10 UK "The One" USA 2001, 87min, Sci-Fi Action with Jet Li, Carla Gugino and Delroy Lindo

21:00 CET 20:00 UK "The Fourth Angel" USA 2001, 95min, Thriller/Drama with Jeremy Irons, Forest Whitaker and Charlotte Rampling

23:00 CET 22:00 UK "Crush" 2001, 112min, Romantic Drama
with Andie MacDowell and Imelda Staunton

00:55 CET 23:55 UK "Tomcats" USA 2001, 95min, Comedy with Shannon Elizabeth, Jerry O'Connell and Jake Busey

02:30 CET 01:30 UK "Purpose" USA 2002, Drama with John Light and Jeffrey Donovan

04:10 CET 03:10 UK "Foyle's War" USA 1999, 99min, Crime with Michael Kitchen and Edward Fox

05:55 CET 04:55 UK "Hong Xiguan zhi Shaolin wu zu" 1994, 95min, with Jet Li and Chingmy Yau (Not In English)

07:20 CET 06:20 UK "The One" USA 2001, 87min, Sci-Fi Action with Jet Li, Carla Gugino and Delroy Lindo



[with thanx to Aussie]


Enjoy....

Dean131 :-righton :-righton