nagra key change???

homerjay

Regular Member
Joined
Jul 29, 2003
Messages
382
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
42
My Satellite Setup
Spiderbox 9000HD, Super DARK MOTOR, 80cm Dish, SKY+ HD, HTPC w/7MC
My Location
Chorley, Lancs
Has the nagravision 00 key changed over last couple of days coz i cant decrypt any 00 channels using yankse but 01 channels are fine?

Cheers
 

marcoh64

Regular Member
Joined
Feb 3, 2003
Messages
75
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Website
Visit site
My Location
Netherlands
If you are talking Hispasat:
Cabo: new key 00 on 11-08, new key 01 on 13-08
Digital+: new key 00 on 13-08, new key 01 on 14-08
 

homerjay

Regular Member
Joined
Jul 29, 2003
Messages
382
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
42
My Satellite Setup
Spiderbox 9000HD, Super DARK MOTOR, 80cm Dish, SKY+ HD, HTPC w/7MC
My Location
Chorley, Lancs
thankyou sir, i is just gettin the hang of this malarky!!!
 

Tee_111

Member
Joined
Nov 27, 2006
Messages
10
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
41
My Satellite Setup
n/a
My Location
Leeds, West Yorks
Hi Everyone!!

Im new to this, can someone please advice how i get tutorials for nagra 4.0? and how to programme Titanium 2 cards and fun cards, Cheers
 

BGonaSTICK

Retired Moderator
Joined
Dec 22, 2003
Messages
5,145
Reaction score
0
Points
36
Age
47
My Satellite Setup
Dreambox 7000, Skystar2
My Location
Brighton
Please start a new thread. You've dragged this one from 2003 to the top of the pile!
 
Joined
Jan 28, 2007
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
40
My Satellite Setup
mirage 2000
My Location
porto
algem sabe os codicos do d+ se algem saber por favor me avise


Eu sugiro-o borne no forum Portuguese em vez de um forum inglês
 

Llew

cerca trova...
Staff member
Joined
Jan 1, 2000
Messages
15,494
Reaction score
3,757
Points
113
Age
78
My Satellite Setup
Triple Dragon, Dreambox 8000, Echostar AD3000ip, TBS6522,6925,6983 PCie cards.
Gibertini 1.25m motorised dish driven by the AD3000, with either Inverto BU Quad or Norsat / XMW Ka LNBs . SMW 1.05m + 3 other dishes. Speccy: Promax HD Ranger+
My Location
The Flatlands of East Anglia
sergio paulo barros said:
algem sabe os codicos do d+ se algem saber por favor me avise


Eu sugiro-o borne no forum Portuguese em vez de um forum inglês

English please in this section

Not you Topper :)

Llew
 
Joined
Jan 31, 2007
Messages
4
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
42
My Satellite Setup
dynamite programmer,ntl
My Location
england
looking for latest ntl keys can any one help where to find them tried modshacck but doesnt work any other sites
 

Lucas

Specialist Contributor
Joined
Sep 3, 2006
Messages
2,258
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
41
My Satellite Setup
Dreambox7020
My Location
Mars
teddyy_2007_2006 said:
looking for latest ntl keys can any one help where to find them tried modshacck but doesnt work any other sites
Try here .
_http://www.keys-center.com/
_http://www.satmaniateam.com/

There's new keys 4 hispasat and Astra1, Nagra2 providers 4901 and 4101
 

Llew

cerca trova...
Staff member
Joined
Jan 1, 2000
Messages
15,494
Reaction score
3,757
Points
113
Age
78
My Satellite Setup
Triple Dragon, Dreambox 8000, Echostar AD3000ip, TBS6522,6925,6983 PCie cards.
Gibertini 1.25m motorised dish driven by the AD3000, with either Inverto BU Quad or Norsat / XMW Ka LNBs . SMW 1.05m + 3 other dishes. Speccy: Promax HD Ranger+
My Location
The Flatlands of East Anglia
teddyy_2007_2006 said:
looking for latest ntl keys can any one help where to find them tried modshacck but doesnt work any other sites


We don't discuss cable queries on this site. Read the rules.

Llew
 

Analoguesat

Administrator
Staff member
Joined
Jul 26, 2003
Messages
48,979
Reaction score
9,771
Points
113
Location
Scottish Borders
My Satellite Setup
TM 5402HD
Sky+ UK.
My Location
Scottish Borders
Modshack closed months ago. The operators were arrested!

Please do not ask cable related questions on this forum. Those 2 sites probably wont help you in your quest.
 

ljunca

Member
Joined
Feb 14, 2007
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
40
My Satellite Setup
edison
My Location
portugal
sergio paulo barros said:
algem sabe os codicos do d+ se algem saber por favor me avise


Eu sugiro-o borne no forum Portuguese em vez de um forum inglês

rdi-sat.com
 
Top