NOKIA 9200S Mediamaster

drusattv

Member
Joined
Jun 5, 2010
Messages
122
Reaction score
101
Points
43
Age
54
My Satellite Setup
C& KU BAND SATELLITES // 2M PRIME & 110CM OFFSET//VU+DUO2//XCRUISER 420 HD//
KA-BAND...COMMING SOON......
My Location
iran
HI--​
=====​
FOR NOKIA 9200S(VERY OLD)​
IS FIRMWARE+SERIAL DOWNLOADER?!​
================================================​
I THINK LATEST ORIGINAL FIRMWARE IS ( FTA 2.3)​
===============================================​
REGARDS​
 

BlindFaith

Specialist Contributor
Joined
Oct 2, 2011
Messages
639
Reaction score
309
Points
63
Age
43
My Satellite Setup
-
120cm Echostar and 70cm (2nd location)
TBS 5925
My Location
52,0°N, 4,3°E and 52,5°N, 13,4°E
Have you thought of DVB2000? AFAIR the serial downloader requires Win98 or ME.
 

drusattv

Member
Joined
Jun 5, 2010
Messages
122
Reaction score
101
Points
43
Age
54
My Satellite Setup
C& KU BAND SATELLITES // 2M PRIME & 110CM OFFSET//VU+DUO2//XCRUISER 420 HD//
KA-BAND...COMMING SOON......
My Location
iran
HI
==
NO, FIRMWARE IS ORIGINAL
NOKIA 9200S HAS ORIGINAL FIRMWARE//
I HAVE NOT DVB2000 (FIRMWARE) AND TRANSBOX FOR FIRMWARE TRANSFER
===================================================================
HAVE YOU ORIGINAL FIRMWARE (FTA 2.3)FOR NOKIA 9200S OR DVB 2000 AND TRANSBOX FOR IT?
====================================================================================
MY OPERATION SYSTEM IS WINDOWS 7 x64
====================================
MY NULL MODEM CABLE IS
2----------3
3-------------2
5----------------5 FOR UPGRADE NOKIA 9200S
======================================
REGRADS
 

BlindFaith

Specialist Contributor
Joined
Oct 2, 2011
Messages
639
Reaction score
309
Points
63
Age
43
My Satellite Setup
-
120cm Echostar and 70cm (2nd location)
TBS 5925
My Location
52,0°N, 4,3°E and 52,5°N, 13,4°E
The serial downloader can flash dvb2000 as well. Which firmware/bootloader is now in the box?
 

drusattv

Member
Joined
Jun 5, 2010
Messages
122
Reaction score
101
Points
43
Age
54
My Satellite Setup
C& KU BAND SATELLITES // 2M PRIME & 110CM OFFSET//VU+DUO2//XCRUISER 420 HD//
KA-BAND...COMMING SOON......
My Location
iran
hi
===
original//
i see (ES 2.1) on nokia 9200
========================
regards
 

BlindFaith

Specialist Contributor
Joined
Oct 2, 2011
Messages
639
Reaction score
309
Points
63
Age
43
My Satellite Setup
-
120cm Echostar and 70cm (2nd location)
TBS 5925
My Location
52,0°N, 4,3°E and 52,5°N, 13,4°E
I have a 9600s (CI and SCSI) but atm I'm not at the location of my sat-equipment. Maybe in a about a week I can tell you more. But it won't work with Win7 anyway..
 

drusattv

Member
Joined
Jun 5, 2010
Messages
122
Reaction score
101
Points
43
Age
54
My Satellite Setup
C& KU BAND SATELLITES // 2M PRIME & 110CM OFFSET//VU+DUO2//XCRUISER 420 HD//
KA-BAND...COMMING SOON......
My Location
iran
hi​
==​
thanks​
======​
current:​
bootloader is 2.00​
firmware is 2.1​
==============​
i need a computer with win 98​
FTA 2.3 AND SERIAL DOWNLOADER(I CAN NOT FIND FTA 2.3 FOR NOKIA 9200S !!)​
===================================================================​

REGARDS​
 

Hixxy1

Regular Member
Joined
Aug 20, 2012
Messages
457
Reaction score
111
Points
43
My Satellite Setup
DM800/7020Si/7000S, VU+ Duo, Skybox F3 & F5, TM1000D, Skystar 2 DVBdream, Triax TD110, Darkmotor, Inverto Black, Hotbird 13 Zone 2 MK 4, 28.2 Zone 1 MK4
My Location
East Midlands
DVB2000 is your best bet.
 

drusattv

Member
Joined
Jun 5, 2010
Messages
122
Reaction score
101
Points
43
Age
54
My Satellite Setup
C& KU BAND SATELLITES // 2M PRIME & 110CM OFFSET//VU+DUO2//XCRUISER 420 HD//
KA-BAND...COMMING SOON......
My Location
iran
HI

I FIND (FTA 2.3 &FTA 2.4 ) ORIGINAL FIRMWARE & BOOT LOADE FOR NOKIA 9200S MEDIAMASTER
AND DVB 2000 BETA 8///
===================================================================================
REGARDS
 

Attachments

  • New Rich Text Document.rar
    645 bytes · Views: 154

Analoguesat

Administrator
Staff member
Joined
Jul 26, 2003
Messages
50,961
Reaction score
11,408
Points
113
Location
Scottish Borders
My Satellite Setup
TM 5402HD
Sky+ UK.
My Location
Scottish Borders
Software removed, we do not permit receiver firmware to be posted on the forum.
 

drusattv

Member
Joined
Jun 5, 2010
Messages
122
Reaction score
101
Points
43
Age
54
My Satellite Setup
C& KU BAND SATELLITES // 2M PRIME & 110CM OFFSET//VU+DUO2//XCRUISER 420 HD//
KA-BAND...COMMING SOON......
My Location
iran
HI​
===​
TRANSBOX PRO 32​
WORK VERY GOOD WITH WINDOS 7 x64​
=================================​
I HAVE IT​
==========​
( UNREGISTERED)
I NEED SERIAL NO & ....... FOR IT​
==================================​
REGARDS​
 

Attachments

  • B20uns_after_connect_powron1.jpg
    B20uns_after_connect_powron1.jpg
    48.9 KB · Views: 193

Analoguesat

Administrator
Staff member
Joined
Jul 26, 2003
Messages
50,961
Reaction score
11,408
Points
113
Location
Scottish Borders
My Satellite Setup
TM 5402HD
Sky+ UK.
My Location
Scottish Borders
Sorry drusattv, we do not permit software hacks / keys / serial numbers on this forum either.

Thats completely illegal here in the UK & allowing folk to post the info could get the forum closed down.

Anyone posting this information will be banned from the forum immediately.
 
Top