Original Conax Canal-Digital card....

Status
Not open for further replies.

HighAce

Member
Joined
Dec 24, 2003
Messages
7
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
61
My Location
Germany
I've got a an original Canal Digital card for local channels Sweden. Conax.
Is there a way to copy this card and open all the other channels with a code?
I'm a newbie on these things.......
Would be nice to wach all the movie channels.
 

info2

Member
Joined
Dec 31, 2003
Messages
8
Reaction score
0
Points
0
no, u can't do that. Just buy a basiccard, m2card or titanium and a phoenix progger to program it with the conax files u'll find on the net. There u go.
 

pizzabeef

Regular Member
Joined
Feb 28, 2003
Messages
19
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
57
Website
Visit site
why dont you get a mm and program penra 1.11 conax and get the whole lot for free.you dont need a card you can insert a bit of cardboard in the slot works just as well
 

Masta

Member
Joined
Jan 3, 2004
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
Points
0
yes you can do that with an script but i dont have the script.
 

Razor

Retired Mod
Joined
Sep 30, 2002
Messages
1,319
Reaction score
0
Points
0
My Location
Ireland
Masta said:
yes you can do that with an script but i dont have the script.


What script Masts,

Do you have a MM, if you have you are 95% of the way there.

We can help you over the line ! .
 

atomartikler

Member
Joined
Dec 19, 2003
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
Points
0
HighAce said:
I've got a an original Canal Digital card for local channels Sweden. Conax.
Is there a way to copy this card and open all the other channels with a code?
I'm a newbie on these things.......
Would be nice to wach all the movie channels.
yes i can help you,i have the script too open original canal digital card

all you need is the original card an runn the script.plees mail private
 

Leffe

Member
Joined
Feb 2, 2004
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
64
atomartikler said:
yes i can help you,i have the script too open original canal digital card

all you need is the original card an runn the script.plees mail private
Could you please send that script to me ??
Best wishes, Leffe
 

rolfw

Believe it when I see it Admin.
Staff member
Joined
May 1, 1999
Messages
38,039
Reaction score
1,438
Points
113
My Satellite Setup
Technomate 5402 HD M2 Ci, DM7000s, Transparent 80cm Dish, Moteck SG2100 DiseqC motor, lots of legacy gear. Meters: Satlook Digital NIT, Promax HD Ranger+ spectrum analyser.
My Location
Berkshire
Hmm, I get the feeling that the above information, if true, may have financial strings attached and if it has, the person will be removed from the forum.
 

rolfw

Believe it when I see it Admin.
Staff member
Joined
May 1, 1999
Messages
38,039
Reaction score
1,438
Points
113
My Satellite Setup
Technomate 5402 HD M2 Ci, DM7000s, Transparent 80cm Dish, Moteck SG2100 DiseqC motor, lots of legacy gear. Meters: Satlook Digital NIT, Promax HD Ranger+ spectrum analyser.
My Location
Berkshire
atomartikler said:
yes i can help you,i have the script too open original canal digital card

all you need is the original card an runn the script.plees mail private

@ Atomartikler, If you have this information and it is not a scam, then why not provide a little more detail, if you do not, then your posts an possibly you, may be subject to removal
 

atomartikler

Member
Joined
Dec 19, 2003
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
Points
0
rolfw said:
@ Atomartikler, If you have this information and it is not a scam, then why not provide a little more detail, if you do not, then your posts an possibly you, may be subject to removal

he he yes if you have a old +onax card you can tray my script i can mail it too you.m2 files too if you need
 

et631

Member
Joined
Feb 3, 2004
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
54
atomartikler said:
he he yes if you have a old +onax card you can tray my script i can mail it too you.m2 files too if you need
Can You mail it too me too.

I removed your email address et631 as it's better for you not to publish it in an open forum. Just ask ppl to mail you something and they can click on your member details. Or you can ask them to PM (Private Message) you.
 

hanskongen

Member
Joined
Feb 16, 2004
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
46
If you guys just search a little bit, there is no problem finding the scripts....

I have tested it for some time now, and it works great, just remember, It doesnt work on all cards.....



Search words like "Mosc", "Conax", "Script", "CnxTool", "ConaxTool" should help you....
 

Masta

Member
Joined
Jan 3, 2004
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
Points
0
my card work with that! But how long i dont know! Because if they change system my mosc card be gone!
 

tgs

Member
Joined
Mar 17, 2004
Messages
8
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
52
atomartikler said:
yes i can help you,i have the script too open original canal digital card

all you need is the original card an runn the script.plees mail private

Would you like to share some of your information reg. this encoding of conax. I'm using a season card + lincardemu today and it works ok, but i need to have a computer running all the time.
I have an original conax cam + card available. Then what....?

Regards
Tord S.
 

ronie

Member
Joined
May 31, 2004
Messages
7
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
51
apart from everything does anyone have information how conax card was hacked............/
it may be helpfulll for me as it is somewhat related to my enimies
do pm me if u have some information
 

brinkz

Member
Joined
Jun 23, 2003
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
Points
0
have a infinity usb programmer and titanium card what software do i use to prog the card to watch conax a few progs ive tried dont find the card and ask for com port but programmer is usb any help appreciated
 

markse

Regular Member
Joined
Jun 25, 2004
Messages
10
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
46
My Location
Tjörn, Sweden
I might be able to help here.
As well as the usb connection you need to also connect a std 9-9 m/f serial cable from the programmer to a comms port.
Start the infinity usb programmer software. Then click on *phoenix*, then *enable*.
The icon is now down in the system tray, this now lets you use 3rd party software to program your titanium card via the serial port.
Find an install a program called "Titanium card progger".
Here's a link http://www.satinfo.org/archive/Titanium/Titanium1.10.2.zip
Open up the program and away you go.

ps. is anybody trying to watch connax ? if so could you please help me to find any software to change/program hex or eep files.
Thanks
 

brinkz

Member
Joined
Jun 23, 2003
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
Points
0
thxs ill give it try just ordered the smart mouse i was lacking only had usb infinity think i need this smart mouse one ...hope im not being too cheeky here but anyone got links for the files to programme in

cheers
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top