Program Goldwafer in irdeto or viaccess.

Status
Not open for further replies.
C

cviolaris

Guest
I have a millienium 2001 Programmer and empty goldwafer cards. My receiver is a humax-5400 with the allcam 3.2.
How can i program the cards to watch channels encrypted in viaccess or Irdeto?
 
M

mejdichraki

Guest
[updated:LAST EDITED ON 20-Dec-01 AT 02:11 PM (GMT) by nobbly (moderator)]With valid hex files you can program two cards one for Viaccess and the other for SECA and Irdeto.
Here is a Viaccess one you must start by programming the EEPROM then the PIC.
Regards
Mejdi CHRAKI

--------ATTACHMENT REMOVED-----------------
Read the rules....Do not post keys/codes.....
This includes Hex file
----------NOBBLY----------------------------
 

rolfw

Believe it when I see it Admin.
Staff member
Joined
May 1, 1999
Messages
37,988
Reaction score
1,405
Points
113
My Satellite Setup
Technomate 5402 HD M2 Ci, DM7000s, Transparent 80cm Dish, Moteck SG2100 DiseqC motor, lots of legacy gear. Meters: Satlook Digital NIT, Promax HD Ranger+ spectrum analyser.
My Location
Berkshire
Sorry but posting of keys is not allowed on this forum, as the file you have attached will contain keys, I would ask you to remove it.

Thanks

Rolf
 

nobbly

Regular Member
Joined
Jan 1, 2000
Messages
321
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
47
My Location
Not in UK
I have removed the attached hex file.(it's the rules) If you need hex files to program your card you will find all you need below.

http://monstersat.nip.net
http://satcodesclub.da.ru/
http://www.satkoos.de.vu/
http://lynnsatuk.ubb.cc
nobbly :+
 

ellion4

Member
Joined
Jul 14, 2009
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
45
My Satellite Setup
satellite accesories
My Location
north nigeria
Hi, pls do I need to pre-load or pre-programme my silver or gold wafer cards with hex files before copying my cards on it?. Because it shows process done and succesful on the cas8.6 studio with Dynamite plus, but when card is inserted into my decoder it reads invalid smart card. Please help, am new, what next?, thanks.
 

Analoguesat

Administrator
Staff member
Joined
Jul 26, 2003
Messages
48,461
Reaction score
9,531
Points
113
Location
Scottish Borders
Website
www.analoguesat.co.uk
My Satellite Setup
TM 5402HD
Skybox F3
Sky+ UK.
My Location
Scottish Borders
Lol - this thread is from EIGHT years ago. theres nothing open on gold or silver cards these days, and hasnt been for YEARS.

Thread closed - we will allow it to slid back into its well deserved retirement :D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top