Sharp 0.4dB offset LNB

mjs1006

Member
Joined
Jun 4, 2003
Messages
9
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Website
Visit site
My Location
Mallorca,satellite technician
I have been using this LNB for Sky digital since last March.It gives me better result than the MTI blue line.Has any one used this LNB?Thankyou,mjs1006
 

dishdoctor

Hmm, now what seems to be the problem?
Joined
Jan 1, 2000
Messages
420
Reaction score
0
Points
16
My Location
Torreblanca ,Malaga
My installer used a sharp .04 yesterday on a 1.3 dish here in southern spain and got perfect results
 

puffin

Regular Member
Joined
Jan 1, 2000
Messages
114
Reaction score
3
Points
18
Age
64
My Satellite Setup
Gibertini 150 with an Inverto Black Ultra and a Pace 2600C1
My Location
Borlänge 200km WNW of Stockholm
dishdoctor said:
My installer used a sharp .04 yesterday on a 1.3 dish here in southern spain and got perfect results

Hi
Do you know if it also comes in C120 and where to get it?
Tia
Puffin
 

mjs1006

Member
Joined
Jun 4, 2003
Messages
9
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Website
Visit site
My Location
Mallorca,satellite technician
puffin said:
Hi
Do you know if it also comes in C120 and where to get it?
Tia
Puffin
Currently not available in C120 flange.mjs1006
 

mjs1006

Member
Joined
Jun 4, 2003
Messages
9
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Website
Visit site
My Location
Mallorca,satellite technician
mjs1006 said:
Currently not available in C120 flange.mjs1006
The Sharp 0.4dB offset LNB should work fine with your channel master dish.I get them from a spanish company named Tecatel(Valencia).Thankyou mjs1006.
 

Zorba

Regular Member
Joined
Jun 13, 2003
Messages
2,201
Reaction score
7
Points
38
Age
60
My Satellite Setup
3m(28.2E),1.5m(19.2E.13E,10E),1m (4W ,7W)1m (?).diseqc 10,sky plus,VU+,telergy iptv.
Satlook nit colour + Horizon hdsm.
My Location
Limassol, Sunny Cyprus
Does that mean other makes of lnb on the same dish did not get perfect results?Would you recommend this lnb more than other makes?And,has this lnb been tested on larger offset dishes?
dishdoctor said:
My installer used a sharp .04 yesterday on a 1.3 dish here in southern spain and got perfect results
 

dishdoctor

Hmm, now what seems to be the problem?
Joined
Jan 1, 2000
Messages
420
Reaction score
0
Points
16
My Location
Torreblanca ,Malaga
MTI Blueline,Televes,Sharp,all work perfectly well on a 1.3 metre dish here in Malaga...........brian
 

mjs1006

Member
Joined
Jun 4, 2003
Messages
9
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Website
Visit site
My Location
Mallorca,satellite technician
dishdoctor said:
MTI Blueline,Televes,Sharp,all work perfectly well on a 1.3 metre dish here in Malaga...........brian
Can anyone test the new sharp 0.4dB LNB(white plastic) against any other LNB(single output)?thankyou,mjs1006
 
Top