Software for Praxis PocketSat 9500

safwany

Member
Joined
Jan 1, 2000
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Website
Visit site
My Location
pj::
I need to find the software for my Praxis digital reciever model PocketSat 9500.

I checked the www.praxissatellite.com site but it is not available there.

Thanks alot for your help.
 

rolfw

Believe it when I see it Admin.
Staff member
Joined
May 1, 1999
Messages
38,089
Reaction score
1,456
Points
113
My Satellite Setup
Technomate 5402 HD M2 Ci, DM7000s, Transparent 80cm Dish, Moteck SG2100 DiseqC motor, lots of legacy gear. Meters: Satlook Digital NIT, Promax HD Ranger+ spectrum analyser.
My Location
Berkshire
Try this link, it may have some software on it. http://webferret.search.com/click?wf,praxis+update,,www.precon.com%2Fservice%2Fpraxis%2Fpraxis_update_von_praxis_zum_praxis.htm,,altavista

If not then download yourself a copy of Web Ferret and search for Praxis Update or similar, it will come up with loads of links. You can then use one of the many translator sites to make it understandable.

Rolf
 

safwany

Member
Joined
Jan 1, 2000
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Website
Visit site
My Location
pj::
Thanks bud.

I already tried the webFerret and that site you wrote, actually I did many search on the net but still can't find that software.

If someone have any idea, please let me know.

Thanks for all of you.
 

ashraf_donia

Member
Joined
Feb 9, 2004
Messages
4
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
41
i need soft ware max g-890 please
pealse...please ..........................please
 

rolfw

Believe it when I see it Admin.
Staff member
Joined
May 1, 1999
Messages
38,089
Reaction score
1,456
Points
113
My Satellite Setup
Technomate 5402 HD M2 Ci, DM7000s, Transparent 80cm Dish, Moteck SG2100 DiseqC motor, lots of legacy gear. Meters: Satlook Digital NIT, Promax HD Ranger+ spectrum analyser.
My Location
Berkshire
Just a thought Safwani, if it isn't available on the Praxis site, how do you know that there is any. Have you tried E-mailing their support address?
 

esamaly

Member
Joined
Jul 9, 2004
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
54
i want the software of praxis pocketsat 9500 please what i can do to downlode it
 

SAYALKHAN

Member
Joined
Dec 28, 2009
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
35
My Satellite Setup
computer
My Location
pakistan mardan
i want the software of praxis pocketsat 9500
 

Analoguesat

Administrator
Staff member
Joined
Jul 26, 2003
Messages
49,080
Reaction score
9,813
Points
113
Location
Scottish Borders
My Satellite Setup
TM 5402HD
Sky+ UK.
My Location
Scottish Borders
SAYALKHAN said:
i want the software of praxis pocketsat 9500

Well their website has gone so looks like theres no official support for that ancient receiver these days - look at the datestamps on the first couple of posts :D
 
Top