starsat receiver

nautysam

Member
Joined
Oct 11, 2006
Messages
6
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
47
My Satellite Setup
humax,irci-5400z
hotbird, nilesat, arabsat & insat
My Location
manama, bahrain
hi! all there, can anyone tell me, can i use the starsat receiver to receive tatasky or dishtv channels. if yes how?:-worship
 

member91040

Regular Member
Joined
Jul 7, 2006
Messages
1,482
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
38
My Satellite Setup
DISH TV,DIRECT DD+,
TATA SKY,HATHWAY,
NOKIA 9660S,
PCI SAT CARD TWINHAN NSS6, PAS7/10, ASIASAT3S, INSAT,INETEL SAT, EUROSTAR, DremBox, & Multi LNB'S
My Location
INDIA
No bro cant be possilbe...!
 

mehra

SATELLITE SNIFFER
Joined
Oct 23, 2006
Messages
166
Reaction score
3
Points
18
Age
48
My Satellite Setup
2 Dish Tv Zenega STBs | 1 DM 800 HD Clone | 180 cm TX Rx Fibre offset Dish Antenna |
My Location
india
nautysam said:
hi! all there, can anyone tell me, can i use the starsat receiver to receive tatasky or dishtv channels. if yes how?:-worship

pretty difficult. but i wont say it impossible.:p;)
 

member91040

Regular Member
Joined
Jul 7, 2006
Messages
1,482
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
38
My Satellite Setup
DISH TV,DIRECT DD+,
TATA SKY,HATHWAY,
NOKIA 9660S,
PCI SAT CARD TWINHAN NSS6, PAS7/10, ASIASAT3S, INSAT,INETEL SAT, EUROSTAR, DremBox, & Multi LNB'S
My Location
INDIA
I got you, Noting is impossilbe
 

sohail_f

Member
Joined
Jun 1, 2007
Messages
4
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
35
My Satellite Setup
dishtv,starsat3500super,hightech,p4
My Location
india,iran
hi guys
do u know about 2 tuner reciver like hitech n worldbox?
its t tuner reciver that use 2 dish 1 ofit recive data to decode channal n another one use to recive channal
for UAE living brother dont bye pehla package in show time
bye these kind of recivers u can watch many of channa for free even in hotbird direction
 

member91040

Regular Member
Joined
Jul 7, 2006
Messages
1,482
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
38
My Satellite Setup
DISH TV,DIRECT DD+,
TATA SKY,HATHWAY,
NOKIA 9660S,
PCI SAT CARD TWINHAN NSS6, PAS7/10, ASIASAT3S, INSAT,INETEL SAT, EUROSTAR, DremBox, & Multi LNB'S
My Location
INDIA
I have came to know that two tuners for receiving two diffrent channels. Are u using the same kind as u say.
 

sohail_f

Member
Joined
Jun 1, 2007
Messages
4
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
35
My Satellite Setup
dishtv,starsat3500super,hightech,p4
My Location
india,iran
member91040 said:
I have came to know that two tuners for receiving two diffrent channels. Are u using the same kind as u say.
hi
ya i have hitech reciver
i cant understand english well if possible translate ur question down ur english question
i think it is not against this site low:)
 

member91040

Regular Member
Joined
Jul 7, 2006
Messages
1,482
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
38
My Satellite Setup
DISH TV,DIRECT DD+,
TATA SKY,HATHWAY,
NOKIA 9660S,
PCI SAT CARD TWINHAN NSS6, PAS7/10, ASIASAT3S, INSAT,INETEL SAT, EUROSTAR, DremBox, & Multi LNB'S
My Location
INDIA
That is not against site, About the question, are you receving two channels at a time. Do you have two tuners.
 

sohail_f

Member
Joined
Jun 1, 2007
Messages
4
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
35
My Satellite Setup
dishtv,starsat3500super,hightech,p4
My Location
india,iran
member91040 said:
That is not against site, About the question, are you receving two channels at a time. Do you have two tuners.
no dear
tow tuner reciver have to reciving tuner that one recive code to unlock channal n other one recive signal for viweing chanall
i dont know do u understand me if u cant understand me n if u know hindi i explain in hindi
 

waseem1963

Member
Joined
Jul 13, 2006
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
57
My Satellite Setup
worldbox black
My Location
qatar
twin tuner r used for irdeto channels to break.one dish of nilesat n other called the breaking dish.n u open all ch through sharing.very gr8 n no need of internet.
thanks.
 
Top