Sundays movies on AXN 30w

D

Dean131

Regular Member
Messages
1,558
Likes
0
My Satellite Setup
Very Basic!!!!
#1
Hi all,

Keep it free!


Movies on the Spanish Channel "AXN" 30°W for Sunday:

16:00 CET 15:00 UK "Dead Poets Society" USA 1989, 123min, Drama with Robin Williams and Ethan Hawke

22:30 CET 21:30 UK "American Psycho" USA 2000, 98min, Drama

00:11 CET 23:11 UK "Swept Away" USA 1995, 96min, with Roddy Piper and Tawny Kitaen

02:15 CET 01:15 UK "Dead Poets Society" USA 1989, 123min, Drama with Robin Williams and Ethan Hawke


[with thanx to aussie]


Enjoy....

Dean131 :-righton :-righton
 
Top