The Fight Network 15W

Archived-1

Persona non grata
Joined
Apr 14, 2007
Messages
7,570
Reaction score
8,586
Points
113
My Location
uk
Hi, iv'e not noticed this posted sorry and please delete if so, some good old boxing been shown here.
 

gibertini

Regular Member
Joined
Jul 1, 2013
Messages
479
Reaction score
337
Points
63
Location
up north
My Satellite Setup
DM800HDSE SIM 2.10 80CM ORBITAL FIXED@28.2E
My Location
53.6N 2.4W
its fta again then?
 

Huevos

Satellite Freak
Joined
Sep 11, 2008
Messages
6,004
Reaction score
1,260
Points
113
My Satellite Setup
57E to 58W, C-band and Ku, DVB-S2, 4:2:2 and blindscan.
My Location
38.5ºN, 0.5ºW
Is this still active? No sign of it here. What size dish are you using?
 

pontiend

Contibruter
Joined
Dec 12, 2007
Messages
2,838
Reaction score
3,321
Points
113
Age
78
Location
South Yorkshire
My Satellite Setup
See Signature
My Location
south yorkshire
Flysat says that it is FTA but I get nothing here on my 100cm.
11603h 3300 5/6
 
Last edited:

zorbua

Regular Member
Joined
Apr 27, 2009
Messages
905
Reaction score
842
Points
93
Age
73
My Satellite Setup
Dreambox 8000 HD
Dreambox 800se
Dreambox 900UHD
Clark Tech 5000 HD
Numerous other receivers (Retired)
Dish Gibertini 1.5 M
Dishes Gibertini 1.2 x2
Dish Gibertini 1 M
My Location
Malta
Nothing here as well...maybe it's off the air at the mom
 

adonis1

Specialist Contributor
Joined
Mar 2, 2008
Messages
1,517
Reaction score
1,448
Points
113
Age
65
My Satellite Setup
Gibertini dish 1.55 Χ 1.66 ( 100.5°E -45.0°W) ku lnb Inverto Black Ultra 0.2db - Ku band Circular Uni Inverto BLACK Pro 0.2db / / C-Band lnb Titanium wide band - Pauxis 13°- K Panorama 13°K
DR.HD F-15 - Openbox S11 HD - TM-5402 HD M3.
My Location
Syros island - Central Aegean sea - Greece
Flysat says that it is FTA but I get nothing here on my 100cm.
11603h 3300 5/6

Correct , unless if you are living in South Africa .;)
 

Huevos

Satellite Freak
Joined
Sep 11, 2008
Messages
6,004
Reaction score
1,260
Points
113
My Satellite Setup
57E to 58W, C-band and Ku, DVB-S2, 4:2:2 and blindscan.
My Location
38.5ºN, 0.5ºW
Correct , unless if you are living in South Africa .;)
Should be able to get it on a minidish throughout Europe unlessit has changed beams.
 

remlap

Specialist Contributor
Joined
Aug 21, 2004
Messages
2,301
Reaction score
875
Points
113
Age
34
My Satellite Setup
Gibertini 104cm motorised dish with a Technomate 5402 HD CI+ and TBS 6925 + Gibertini 90cm with 9E 13E 19.2E and 28.2/5E with a Hauppauge WinTV NOVA-HD-S2 Media Centre PC and Pure EVOKE Flow Radio + 100cm Channel Master with 2 LNBs at 24.5W and 30W
My Location
Wales
No problems here

11603 H 4054 DVB-S2 8PSK 3/4
 

Attachments

  • vlcsnap-2013-12-17-20h50m50s160.jpg
    vlcsnap-2013-12-17-20h50m50s160.jpg
    221.3 KB · Views: 67

Huevos

Satellite Freak
Joined
Sep 11, 2008
Messages
6,004
Reaction score
1,260
Points
113
My Satellite Setup
57E to 58W, C-band and Ku, DVB-S2, 4:2:2 and blindscan.
My Location
38.5ºN, 0.5ºW
Last edited:

pontiend

Contibruter
Joined
Dec 12, 2007
Messages
2,838
Reaction score
3,321
Points
113
Age
78
Location
South Yorkshire
My Satellite Setup
See Signature
My Location
south yorkshire
Flysat now has new SR 4055.
Lyngsat still showing. Sr3300
 

zorbua

Regular Member
Joined
Apr 27, 2009
Messages
905
Reaction score
842
Points
93
Age
73
My Satellite Setup
Dreambox 8000 HD
Dreambox 800se
Dreambox 900UHD
Clark Tech 5000 HD
Numerous other receivers (Retired)
Dish Gibertini 1.5 M
Dishes Gibertini 1.2 x2
Dish Gibertini 1 M
My Location
Malta
Receiving it at 85%Snr but cannot find it in 'New Channels'....appears as 11604H SID 0X1FE
 

Attachments

  • THE FIGHT CHANNEL.jpg
    THE FIGHT CHANNEL.jpg
    30.2 KB · Views: 60

pontiend

Contibruter
Joined
Dec 12, 2007
Messages
2,838
Reaction score
3,321
Points
113
Age
78
Location
South Yorkshire
My Satellite Setup
See Signature
My Location
south yorkshire
I get 14 channels on 11603 sr 4055. With myTM5402HD.Including 4 weather channels.Signal is 83/84% on all.
Only the fight channel is live.I have noticed before that the TM5402 shows channels that are not transmitting any content.
Scanning with my linux Alien 2 just shows live channels.In this case only fight channel.I have had a look it is the fight channel.


P1010259.JPG
 

Attachments

  • FGT1.jpg
    FGT1.jpg
    113.2 KB · Views: 61

zorbua

Regular Member
Joined
Apr 27, 2009
Messages
905
Reaction score
842
Points
93
Age
73
My Satellite Setup
Dreambox 8000 HD
Dreambox 800se
Dreambox 900UHD
Clark Tech 5000 HD
Numerous other receivers (Retired)
Dish Gibertini 1.5 M
Dishes Gibertini 1.2 x2
Dish Gibertini 1 M
My Location
Malta
I get 14 channels on 11603 sr 4055. With myTM5402HD.Including 4 weather channels.Signal is 83/84% on all.
Only the fight channel is live.I have noticed before that the TM5402 shows channels that are not transmitting any content.
Scanning with my linux Alien 2 just shows live channels.In this case only fight channel.I have had a look it is the fight channel.


Got it now....probably when I checked it in the morning there was no modulation

View attachment 60277
 

Attachments

  • THE FIGHT CHANNEL.jpg
    THE FIGHT CHANNEL.jpg
    32.6 KB · Views: 59

Archived-1

Persona non grata
Joined
Apr 14, 2007
Messages
7,570
Reaction score
8,586
Points
113
My Location
uk
Is this still active? No sign of it here. What size dish are you using?
Hi Huevos, yes its still active FTA I locked it on my 1.2 dish but I am sure my 1mtr would pick it up in my location. Ive just done a blind scan here and its picked up 48 channels I am not sure how many channels are feeds.
 

Huevos

Satellite Freak
Joined
Sep 11, 2008
Messages
6,004
Reaction score
1,260
Points
113
My Satellite Setup
57E to 58W, C-band and Ku, DVB-S2, 4:2:2 and blindscan.
My Location
38.5ºN, 0.5ºW
Yep, getting it here too. I just needed the correct parameters. 90cm dish.

fight-network.jpg
 

Huevos

Satellite Freak
Joined
Sep 11, 2008
Messages
6,004
Reaction score
1,260
Points
113
My Satellite Setup
57E to 58W, C-band and Ku, DVB-S2, 4:2:2 and blindscan.
My Location
38.5ºN, 0.5ºW
Is this encrypted now? Doesn't open for me anymore.
 

gibertini

Regular Member
Joined
Jul 1, 2013
Messages
479
Reaction score
337
Points
63
Location
up north
My Satellite Setup
DM800HDSE SIM 2.10 80CM ORBITAL FIXED@28.2E
My Location
53.6N 2.4W
yes m8 encrypted again
 

Huevos

Satellite Freak
Joined
Sep 11, 2008
Messages
6,004
Reaction score
1,260
Points
113
My Satellite Setup
57E to 58W, C-band and Ku, DVB-S2, 4:2:2 and blindscan.
My Location
38.5ºN, 0.5ºW
Not clear what the encryption type is.
 

Archived-1

Persona non grata
Joined
Apr 14, 2007
Messages
7,570
Reaction score
8,586
Points
113
My Location
uk
Not clear what the encryption type is.
Have you checked in your provider list in your STB ?, most box I own does tell me, and at least one box will tell me if it's biss.
 
Top