Tmb Help

LES BARROW

Non-Activated User
Reaction score
My Location
WARRINGTON
Does Anybody Know How To Use The Tmb Progrmer I Have Tryed Once But I T Did Not Work Please Held Slowly I Am New To This

guiri

Reaction score
My Location
Manchester, UK
Les

Before you start using TMB on other systems, you should aim to get it working on conax on 1W - you know your system supports this because you can get 1W channels with another titanium file besides TMB. Once conax is working, then you can play with the editor and experiment with other satellites etc.

By the way though, conax will probably go off about 11 am on Tuesday, and you'll then have to wait for new files.

Go to www.rdi-sat.com and get the file "Tmb2.1 File For Titaniumcard 4.7.2004 All Updated ". This has an eep and hex file like you are used to. Program your tita with the normal programmer software you are using (not the TMB programmer for now).

Put the card in the CAM.

If you are not getting channels cleared on conax, then go to the CAM menu in your receiver, then select the card menu, and check the status - what does it say here?

LES BARROW

Non-Activated User
Reaction score
My Location
WARRINGTON
Will Try What You Have Said But Is It Not Better To Wait For The New Files

guiri

Reaction score
My Location
Manchester, UK
You can try it now, you'll know whether the codes have changed or not because you can try first with your other conax file that has been working this week.

LES BARROW

Non-Activated User
Reaction score
My Location
WARRINGTON
Hi Tryed But It Still Does Not Work And It Will Not Give Me The Status And Can You Tell Me Is There Any Word On The Aston Tit Card Files Yet

guiri

Reaction score
My Location
Manchester, UK
Les

Have you tried the new TMB file dated 6.7.2004 from rdi-sat? Leave it in for a while to see if it clears conax; it doesn't come up immediately.

No file for the aston on tita yet.

Regards

LES BARROW

Non-Activated User
Reaction score
My Location
WARRINGTON