TV 3 Russia, 36E

popovp

Regular Member
Joined
May 28, 2005
Messages
519
Reaction score
240
Points
43
Age
75
My Satellite Setup
My system:Receiver-Ferguson Ariva 102E HD, Sky Sat 9900FTA+emu;Ferguson FX-6600CR/OCTAGON SF318 soft;LNB-Sky Sat, universal, 0,2dB;1.17x1.06m offset dish ;Diseqc 1,2 +USALS Moteck2100A motor; 1,2m parabola+0,3dB Inverto @ H-H Strong SRT DM 2100
My Location
Varna, Bulgaria
TV 3 Russia started at 36E, 12054R/27500(H-polarization insted of R is possible), FTA, films. The program: _http://tv3russia.ru/ru/teleprogram/ (Google translate in English is possible)


2448911p.gif


[WARNING]No Live Links![/WARNING]
 

Attachments

  • TV3_36E (1024 x 768).jpg.jpg
    TV3_36E (1024 x 768).jpg.jpg
    186.7 KB · Views: 101

Llew

cerca trova...
Staff member
Joined
Jan 1, 2000
Messages
15,800
Reaction score
3,893
Points
113
Age
79
My Satellite Setup
Triple Dragon, Dreambox 8000, Echostar AD3000ip, TBS6522,6925,6983 PCie cards.
Gibertini 1.25m motorised dish driven by the AD3000, with either Inverto BU Quad or Norsat / XMW Ka LNBs . SMW 1.05m + 3 other dishes. Speccy: Promax HD Ranger+
My Location
The Flatlands of East Anglia
Changed frequency to 12149L SR 27500 FEC 3/4
 

Captain Jack

Specialised contributor
Staff member
Joined
Oct 21, 2006
Messages
11,370
Reaction score
7,601
Points
113
My Satellite Setup
See signature
My Location
North Somerset
Llew, are you actually receiving this frequency? It would be on a Russian beam, which is very far away from UK....
 

Llew

cerca trova...
Staff member
Joined
Jan 1, 2000
Messages
15,800
Reaction score
3,893
Points
113
Age
79
My Satellite Setup
Triple Dragon, Dreambox 8000, Echostar AD3000ip, TBS6522,6925,6983 PCie cards.
Gibertini 1.25m motorised dish driven by the AD3000, with either Inverto BU Quad or Norsat / XMW Ka LNBs . SMW 1.05m + 3 other dishes. Speccy: Promax HD Ranger+
My Location
The Flatlands of East Anglia
No way CJ. I'm being presumptious on this one, just checking KingofSat. If any member within its footprint can receive it on the new frequency (popovp?) I'll leave the post as is.
 

Captain Jack

Specialised contributor
Staff member
Joined
Oct 21, 2006
Messages
11,370
Reaction score
7,601
Points
113
My Satellite Setup
See signature
My Location
North Somerset
Ahhh and you had my hopes up then! I get a signal on 12149 but it's from Sub-Saharan beam, not the Russian one.

This channel is available in UK on 53E in clear with a good signal if anyone wants to view it.
 

RimaNTSS

Super Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Jan 7, 2009
Messages
5,317
Reaction score
5,660
Points
113
Age
56
My Satellite Setup
Some SAT-related hardware.
My Location
N-E from Riga
24 services are scanned on 12149. Signal level at my place is more than enough. LNB is on T90.
 

Attachments

  • ScreenHunter_11 Dec. 17 16.10.jpg
    ScreenHunter_11 Dec. 17 16.10.jpg
    20 KB · Views: 67
  • ScreenHunter_11 Dec. 17 16.12.jpg
    ScreenHunter_11 Dec. 17 16.12.jpg
    33.7 KB · Views: 64

Llew

cerca trova...
Staff member
Joined
Jan 1, 2000
Messages
15,800
Reaction score
3,893
Points
113
Age
79
My Satellite Setup
Triple Dragon, Dreambox 8000, Echostar AD3000ip, TBS6522,6925,6983 PCie cards.
Gibertini 1.25m motorised dish driven by the AD3000, with either Inverto BU Quad or Norsat / XMW Ka LNBs . SMW 1.05m + 3 other dishes. Speccy: Promax HD Ranger+
My Location
The Flatlands of East Anglia
Thanks Rima. As with the Captain, I can only get the SSA frequency.
 

popovp

Regular Member
Joined
May 28, 2005
Messages
519
Reaction score
240
Points
43
Age
75
My Satellite Setup
My system:Receiver-Ferguson Ariva 102E HD, Sky Sat 9900FTA+emu;Ferguson FX-6600CR/OCTAGON SF318 soft;LNB-Sky Sat, universal, 0,2dB;1.17x1.06m offset dish ;Diseqc 1,2 +USALS Moteck2100A motor; 1,2m parabola+0,3dB Inverto @ H-H Strong SRT DM 2100
My Location
Varna, Bulgaria
Heavy rain here. TB3 on 36E I can receive with depolariz plate, but scrambled(Dre-Crypt) already.

I watch this channel without signal problems on 53E where it's FTA.
 

Attachments

  • 36E_TB3 (675 x 506).jpg.jpg
    36E_TB3 (675 x 506).jpg.jpg
    28.4 KB · Views: 77
  • 53E_TB3 (675 x 506).jpg.jpg
    53E_TB3 (675 x 506).jpg.jpg
    39.9 KB · Views: 71

popovp

Regular Member
Joined
May 28, 2005
Messages
519
Reaction score
240
Points
43
Age
75
My Satellite Setup
My system:Receiver-Ferguson Ariva 102E HD, Sky Sat 9900FTA+emu;Ferguson FX-6600CR/OCTAGON SF318 soft;LNB-Sky Sat, universal, 0,2dB;1.17x1.06m offset dish ;Diseqc 1,2 +USALS Moteck2100A motor; 1,2m parabola+0,3dB Inverto @ H-H Strong SRT DM 2100
My Location
Varna, Bulgaria
Heavy rain here. TB3 on 36E i can receive with depolariz plate, but scrambled already.

I watch this channel without signal problems on 53E where it's FTA.
 

RimaNTSS

Super Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Jan 7, 2009
Messages
5,317
Reaction score
5,660
Points
113
Age
56
My Satellite Setup
Some SAT-related hardware.
My Location
N-E from Riga
2 popovp: On your second screen-shot in post #8 there is Yahsat, but in reality TV-3 is on Express AM22, or you have frequencies of both satellites merged?
 

popovp

Regular Member
Joined
May 28, 2005
Messages
519
Reaction score
240
Points
43
Age
75
My Satellite Setup
My system:Receiver-Ferguson Ariva 102E HD, Sky Sat 9900FTA+emu;Ferguson FX-6600CR/OCTAGON SF318 soft;LNB-Sky Sat, universal, 0,2dB;1.17x1.06m offset dish ;Diseqc 1,2 +USALS Moteck2100A motor; 1,2m parabola+0,3dB Inverto @ H-H Strong SRT DM 2100
My Location
Varna, Bulgaria
RimaNTSS said:
2 popovp: On your second screen-shot in post #8 there is Yahsat, but in reality TV-3 is on Express AM22, or you have frequencies of both satellites merged?
Yes, on Yahsat position(52.5E) here are 53E channels receivable and scanned with 1.2m parabola.

P.S. Post #9 is mistake/dublicated and can be deleted by administrator.
 

Attachments

  • 52.5E&53E 001 (675 x 506).jpg.jpg
    52.5E&53E 001 (675 x 506).jpg.jpg
    38.5 KB · Views: 55
  • 52.5E&53E 002 (675 x 506).jpg.jpg
    52.5E&53E 002 (675 x 506).jpg.jpg
    36.8 KB · Views: 58
  • 52.5E&53E 003 (675 x 506).jpg.jpg
    52.5E&53E 003 (675 x 506).jpg.jpg
    47.8 KB · Views: 63
  • 52.5E&53E 004 (675 x 506).jpg.jpg
    52.5E&53E 004 (675 x 506).jpg.jpg
    44.3 KB · Views: 76
Top