Xtrend Et 9200

cat010

Member
Joined
Jan 12, 2010
Messages
51
Reaction score
6
Points
8
My Satellite Setup
xtrend 9200,dm 500hd
My Location
uk
for sale xtrend et 9200, the flap broke and i had a new one fitted but it has clark-tech badge on it now,i think its worth about £230 plus postage but open to sensible offers
 

Attachments

  • IMG_5133_edited-1.JPG
    IMG_5133_edited-1.JPG
    60.4 KB · Views: 115

ABARKIE

Regular Member
Joined
Feb 14, 2009
Messages
117
Reaction score
1
Points
18
Age
49
My Satellite Setup
Vu Duo, ET9000, DM800se, TM5402, Sat BG, Viasat Latvia, JSC

Triax 1.1m, 43cm Motorised.

Archived: TM600, Eagle, Topfield 5000,TM6900
My Location
Find me near J15 M6
Hi

Do the card readers work fine on it?

What cards can it read - JSC ? Tring?

What image does it have on it?

Thanks
 

cat010

Member
Joined
Jan 12, 2010
Messages
51
Reaction score
6
Points
8
My Satellite Setup
xtrend 9200,dm 500hd
My Location
uk
It works fine with my Jsc card in a viaccess cam,it has the vix 2.4 image which I like and is very stable
 

ABARKIE

Regular Member
Joined
Feb 14, 2009
Messages
117
Reaction score
1
Points
18
Age
49
My Satellite Setup
Vu Duo, ET9000, DM800se, TM5402, Sat BG, Viasat Latvia, JSC

Triax 1.1m, 43cm Motorised.

Archived: TM600, Eagle, Topfield 5000,TM6900
My Location
Find me near J15 M6
Hi

Offer £200 inc postage

I could do with knowing if the jsc card can be read by the card reader

Thanks
 

digi247

In the Green Room
Joined
Mar 24, 2009
Messages
722
Reaction score
426
Points
63
Location
NW
My Satellite Setup
see sig
My Location
UK
Hi

Offer £200 inc postage

I could do with knowing if the jsc card can be read by the card reader

Thanks


Just to answer your question as an EX ET9xxx owner the card reader can support JSC Viaccess if you put in Scam 3.59/3.60 this will activate and update entitlements on any linux based receiver.
 

cat010

Member
Joined
Jan 12, 2010
Messages
51
Reaction score
6
Points
8
My Satellite Setup
xtrend 9200,dm 500hd
My Location
uk
i would accept 200 plus postage, the box is only 8 months old and used very little everything works on it
 

ABARKIE

Regular Member
Joined
Feb 14, 2009
Messages
117
Reaction score
1
Points
18
Age
49
My Satellite Setup
Vu Duo, ET9000, DM800se, TM5402, Sat BG, Viasat Latvia, JSC

Triax 1.1m, 43cm Motorised.

Archived: TM600, Eagle, Topfield 5000,TM6900
My Location
Find me near J15 M6
Just to answer your question as an EX ET9xxx owner the card reader can support JSC Viaccess if you put in Scam 3.59/3.60 this will activate and update entitlements on any linux based receiver.

Can Scam connect to Oscam or Cccam?
 

ABARKIE

Regular Member
Joined
Feb 14, 2009
Messages
117
Reaction score
1
Points
18
Age
49
My Satellite Setup
Vu Duo, ET9000, DM800se, TM5402, Sat BG, Viasat Latvia, JSC

Triax 1.1m, 43cm Motorised.

Archived: TM600, Eagle, Topfield 5000,TM6900
My Location
Find me near J15 M6
i would accept 200 plus postage, the box is only 8 months old and used very little everything works on it

So we are differing over the postage? I offered including postage

How much do you think for postage?
 

cat010

Member
Joined
Jan 12, 2010
Messages
51
Reaction score
6
Points
8
My Satellite Setup
xtrend 9200,dm 500hd
My Location
uk

ABARKIE

Regular Member
Joined
Feb 14, 2009
Messages
117
Reaction score
1
Points
18
Age
49
My Satellite Setup
Vu Duo, ET9000, DM800se, TM5402, Sat BG, Viasat Latvia, JSC

Triax 1.1m, 43cm Motorised.

Archived: TM600, Eagle, Topfield 5000,TM6900
My Location
Find me near J15 M6
Hi

I will leave my offer as it is - £200 including postage

Also I need to know that it will read a JSC Viaccess card and / or a sat BG card (Conax) as those are my cards now

Thanks
 

THFCCAMBS

Member
Joined
Dec 17, 2003
Messages
6
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Is this still FS?

Can i ask why your selling mate?
Also where abouts in warwickshire as id prefer pick up
 

soton

New Member
Joined
Nov 20, 2012
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Points
0
My Satellite Setup
vu+duo on 0.8m motorised, dm600 on 0.9 motorised
My Location
East Hants
Hi. I would appreciate if you were to reply to thefccambs post as this is of interest to me as well. thank you
 

Analoguesat

Administrator
Staff member
Joined
Jul 26, 2003
Messages
49,113
Reaction score
9,827
Points
113
Location
Scottish Borders
My Satellite Setup
TM 5402HD
Sky+ UK.
My Location
Scottish Borders
cat010 hasnt logged into the forum since October 21st. You may need to wait a while before he replies!
 
Top