F1 feeds ?!

MrDish1

Member
Joined
Dec 23, 2019
Messages
259
Reaction score
28
Points
28
Age
63
My Satellite Setup
Delta Star
My Location
Qth:Aalten
are there also F1 feeds?! , and via which satellite

Best regards
 

7mdish

Regular Member
Joined
Aug 11, 2013
Messages
538
Reaction score
220
Points
43
My Satellite Setup
CM 2.4m motorised offset dish, Viking Ku-band 2-ports motorised feed, 2 SMW LNBs, RC2000A, Dreambox DM920.
My Location
Milan, Italy
I think that F1 feeds are all broadcasted in NS4, probably at 7 East.
Not sure, maybe someone could confirm.
 

Analoguesat

Administrator
Staff member
Joined
Jul 26, 2003
Messages
50,662
Reaction score
11,130
Points
113
Location
Scottish Borders
My Satellite Setup
TM 5402HD
Sky+ UK.
My Location
Scottish Borders
Before you ask no NS4 transmissions are not available on hobby kit. So swing your dish round to 52E & the coverage will be on one of their channels fta :)
 

MrDish1

Member
Joined
Dec 23, 2019
Messages
259
Reaction score
28
Points
28
Age
63
My Satellite Setup
Delta Star
My Location
Qth:Aalten
Jammer, kijk hier met de schotel van achter een raam. van 7 graden oost tot 28,2 oost

Mvg
 

MrDish1

Member
Joined
Dec 23, 2019
Messages
259
Reaction score
28
Points
28
Age
63
My Satellite Setup
Delta Star
My Location
Qth:Aalten
Jammer, kijk hier met de schotel van achter een raam. van 7 graden oost tot 28,2 oost

Mvg
Too bad, look here with the dish from behind a window. from 7 degrees east to 28.2 east
 

Trust

Specialist Contributor
Joined
Jul 18, 2004
Messages
1,126
Reaction score
1,617
Points
113
Age
77
My Satellite Setup
1.8 m CM at SMR 1224 + Elev. with 7 lnb changer Ku (lin - circ) - Ka (lin - circ) C (lin - circ)
My Location
Nijmegen Netherlands
De race wordt o.a. uitgezonden op de Luxemburgse zender RTL-zwee die normaal ongecodeerd via internet te ontvangen is: : RTL - Télé LIVE
Ik weet alleen niet of die zender tijdens de race gecodeerd wordt.
 
Top