To Help or Not to Help TM-NANO-2T

ironm4n

Reaction score
Thanks for all the help.....I have finally sorted it myself.
I hope this site proves to be more help in the future..... I am a complete newbie and not technically minded, I registered on this site to get help and I am a polite helpful type, who's posts are there out of necessity. Not because I've got nothing better to do with my time. So I think it would also be polite to offer a little help and not ignore my posts!

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Lazarus

Retired Moderator
Reaction score
My Satellite Setup
80cm Motorised.
Several small Dishes.
Much else.
My Location
North York Moors
Hmm. A Forum is a means of interchanging info between its Members. Most Members don't log in very often and so there is always an element of uncertainty about whether anyone with specific knowledge of a specific matter might be in a position to respond.

It would be helpful if you could say how you resolved the issue, then if anyone else has the same problem, the answer is here for reference :)

Analoguesat

Administrator
Staff member
Reaction score
My Satellite Setup
TM 5402HD
Sky+ UK.
My Location
Scottish Borders
We have a pretty good record of helping folks.

As your receiver is a bit unusual you may well find that many of the folk that looked at your post just didnt have any sensible suggestions to help you

ironm4n

Reaction score
Thanks for your polite reply, My problems I have with my system start with my complete lack of technical knowledge, The only way I have managed to resolve the issues is with research on the internet and a lot of trial and error. An idiots guide instruction book somewhere online would have helped me I'm sure.