009 official image released from tm

wod

Specialist Contributor
Joined
Aug 7, 2005
Messages
4,213
Reaction score
235
Points
63
My Satellite Setup
1m channel master, jaeger smr1224, Inverto black ultra twin, technomate tm-1500ci, broken receiver vantage x221ci, New additions Skybox F5s and technomate tm-5402 HD arriving soon.
My Location
yorkshire
new 009 image has been released from technomate

fixes/updates

  • Improved DiSEqC 1.2 and USALS compatibility
  • Improved DiSEqC Switch compatibility
  • Fixed audio track saving
  • PVR Recoding 0mb fixed
  • Added Teletext Recording & Playback
  • Timer reminder fixed
  • Signal Quality and Signal Strength readings fixed
  • Radio recording fixed
  • Added Auto Services On/Off Option in Expert Setup
  • Improved cam compatibility
  • Channel decoding speed increased
  • RGB Output Level improved
  • Teletext & subtitle Recording
  • YPbPr Video quality improved
  • Ngrab-lite & Wingrab supported
  • Increased PVR TS Stream (16byte > 32byte Data Transfer)
  • NTSC <-> PAL fixed
  • OFDM API integrated
  • Scart switching fixed
  • Flash writing fixed
  • Network Driver Upgrade with better DHCP performance
  • Fixed RCU conflict
  • Network stability improved
  • Exit recordings by pressing 'exit' button
Image is a full version and can be installed on/over any image

its on alsat as technomate dont seem to put them on there website

also there is a new ur 009 image based on this that will allow emus etc to be installed

wod
 

rolfw

Believe it when I see it Admin.
Staff member
Joined
May 1, 1999
Messages
37,988
Reaction score
1,405
Points
113
My Satellite Setup
Technomate 5402 HD M2 Ci, DM7000s, Transparent 80cm Dish, Moteck SG2100 DiseqC motor, lots of legacy gear. Meters: Satlook Digital NIT, Promax HD Ranger+ spectrum analyser.
My Location
Berkshire
Thanks wod, may install that over the weekend, as I'd like to get it up and running, if only to get rid of it. ;)
 

CROSSBONES

Specialist Contributor
Joined
Jul 23, 2005
Messages
2,003
Reaction score
190
Points
63
My Satellite Setup
1.2m channel master on a jeager 1224 motor. 55cm fibo Gregorian. VU solo2.
My Location
S.Wales
Thanks wod, may install that over the weekend, as I'd like to get it up and running, if only to get rid of it.

Ill give you £50 for it?:eek::-rofl2
 

rolfw

Believe it when I see it Admin.
Staff member
Joined
May 1, 1999
Messages
37,988
Reaction score
1,405
Points
113
My Satellite Setup
Technomate 5402 HD M2 Ci, DM7000s, Transparent 80cm Dish, Moteck SG2100 DiseqC motor, lots of legacy gear. Meters: Satlook Digital NIT, Promax HD Ranger+ spectrum analyser.
My Location
Berkshire
LOL, the way prices are going, that's nearly retail. :-lmao

I may install it at my mate's house, as he has my old Hyundai HSS-800, which is really outdated and now only likes to operate on one satellite. :)
 

martinw01908

Regular Member
Joined
May 11, 2004
Messages
122
Reaction score
4
Points
18
Age
47
My Satellite Setup
Technomate 9100 and 90cm dish motorised
My Location
South East Midlands
Come on Rolf, the box isn't that bad surely!?
 

wod

Specialist Contributor
Joined
Aug 7, 2005
Messages
4,213
Reaction score
235
Points
63
My Satellite Setup
1m channel master, jaeger smr1224, Inverto black ultra twin, technomate tm-1500ci, broken receiver vantage x221ci, New additions Skybox F5s and technomate tm-5402 HD arriving soon.
My Location
yorkshire
whats wrong with it as mine is working fine decrypting channels and got pvr working , card slots everything
 
Top