1122s

Razor

Retired Mod
Reaction score
My Location
Ireland
I have a Force Dmaster 1122s via and con embedded, plus will add in a Tit1 card. ( and the remote if I can find it) last seen working by Channel Hopper. Will post at my expense to who ever makes a donation to Rolf or Chris. Send 20 pounds or so, to Rolf or Chris, you might give them your addy also and I will post my beloved 1122s ( best toy I ever had) to you.

Razor.

psats

Reaction score
ive still got mine too....lol
stuck in cupboard hopeing 1w be open again one day.O-zzz..:-rofl2

andysly

Reaction score
Razor said:
I have a Force Dmaster 1122s via and con embedded, plus will add in a Tit1 card. ( and the remote if I can find it) last seen working by Channel Hopper. Will post at my expense to who ever makes a donation to Rolf or Chris. Send 20 pounds or so, to Rolf or Chris, you might give them your addy also and I will post my beloved 1122s ( best toy I ever had) to you.

Razor.

hi i am an owner of a little comag setup and looking for a next toy to play with..would this toy as you put it :D be good enough for me to expand my learning curve :D as all i do is hunt on fta stuff...could i please put my hand up to this. i will paypal 25 quid for it i will need to place the cash in to the account first.. but i would be

regards andy

Razor

Retired Mod
Reaction score
My Location
Ireland
Hi Andy.

This box via and conex slots embedded ( one of each ) 2 CI slots and will drive a motor. When these came out first they where the bees knees. Back when I had time for this sat hobby, with the tit card and a good file this box would open all that was hacked and may still. some of the mods here like Psats may still know a few tricks for this box. But bear in mind that I still have not found the remote and this box has not been plugged in for more than a year now. Also that your 25 pounds will help with the running cost of this board. If you do send the cash to Chris make sure you give him your addy.

RAY.

Razor