33E (Eutelsat 33B)

pontiend

Contibruter
Joined
Dec 12, 2007
Messages
2,838
Reaction score
3,321
Points
113
Age
78
Location
South Yorkshire
My Satellite Setup
See Signature
My Location
south yorkshire
A feed on 33EAST.
UPOD 56 B 11582H 247 on lyngsat as 11583.
TM5402HD 100cm DISH
 

Attachments

  • 33e.jpg
    33e.jpg
    91.4 KB · Views: 63
  • 33e  2.jpg
    33e 2.jpg
    101.1 KB · Views: 64
Last edited:

pontiend

Contibruter
Joined
Dec 12, 2007
Messages
2,838
Reaction score
3,321
Points
113
Age
78
Location
South Yorkshire
My Satellite Setup
See Signature
My Location
south yorkshire
I forgot this one.
10984V sr 44999.DVB-s2 8PSK ACM/VCM
The video comes and goes.
One for some one with a bigger dish and probably a TBS card.
TM5402HD 100cm Dish
 

Attachments

  • 33E 5.jpg
    33E 5.jpg
    98.8 KB · Views: 58
  • 33E  6.jpg
    33E 6.jpg
    111.8 KB · Views: 56

pontiend

Contibruter
Joined
Dec 12, 2007
Messages
2,838
Reaction score
3,321
Points
113
Age
78
Location
South Yorkshire
My Satellite Setup
See Signature
My Location
south yorkshire
I have had my new TBS card all day.couldn't get round to installing it.Finaly did it.
I am no expert I do not have a clue what this constelation chart is telling me.
It may be of interest to other members.
TBS 6925 100cm Dish.
 

Attachments

  • 33E  6.png
    33E 6.png
    61.6 KB · Views: 52

Analoguesat

Administrator
Staff member
Joined
Jul 26, 2003
Messages
49,080
Reaction score
9,813
Points
113
Location
Scottish Borders
My Satellite Setup
TM 5402HD
Sky+ UK.
My Location
Scottish Borders
Blimey 33E isnt very exciting these days. Most disappointing after taking the time to rig yet another offset lnb :D

3 channels scanned - 1 rather colourful testcard and 2 encrypted feeds :( I'll be changing the lnb later, its an old 0.6dB from the bottom of the spares box, but I think Ive got a Black Ultra lying around somewhere. However it proves the concept that I can get 33E back permanently.

T/C feed is 11600 2477 tagged as ITA 635 mm's


FWIW the lnb is rigged offset on the Azersat 1 46E dish
 

Piltdownpaul

No.1 Spike Milligan Fan
Joined
May 27, 2012
Messages
2,009
Reaction score
685
Points
113
Age
52
My Satellite Setup
Skybox F3,Icecrypt S3500HDCCI, Technomate TM3000D,TM5400Ci Super, Samsung HD HDD Freesat Box,60cm dish for freesat, TD88 dish on a Skybox F3 57E to 45W.
My Location
South Leicestershire (Fleckney)
Yes AS its been very sparse for the last couple of years really,you'd have thought it would be a prime sat for middle east ,east europe stuff.
 

pontiend

Contibruter
Joined
Dec 12, 2007
Messages
2,838
Reaction score
3,321
Points
113
Age
78
Location
South Yorkshire
My Satellite Setup
See Signature
My Location
south yorkshire
I have been thinking the same.All I was getting was a few scrambled channels.
I have just spent the last couple of hours fiddling with the dish.
It is not much better.A couple of FTA now.
Assuming that they belong there of course.:)
TBS 6925 100cm dish.
 

Attachments

  • 33E.jpg
    33E.jpg
    126.5 KB · Views: 40

Archived-1

Persona non grata
Joined
Apr 14, 2007
Messages
7,570
Reaction score
8,586
Points
113
My Location
uk
Belsat tv is a fair bit stronger here than it has been in the past, 3 feeds active atm.
 

Archived-1

Persona non grata
Joined
Apr 14, 2007
Messages
7,570
Reaction score
8,586
Points
113
My Location
uk
Looks like two new channels on test here, defiantly not feeds they have been there for the last two days now.

11085 H 6058 AGON CHANNEL and 11090 H 2019 CONTR_AGON
DSCN6727.JPG DSCN6728.JPG
 
Top