7E Digiturk fta?

Analoguesat

Administrator
Staff member
Joined
Jul 26, 2003
Messages
50,933
Reaction score
11,373
Points
113
Location
Scottish Borders
My Satellite Setup
TM 5402HD
Sky+ UK.
My Location
Scottish Borders
Im getting many of the Digiturk channels opening on the TM 5402 this evening.

Can anyone confirm they are indeed currently fta (but flagged as encrypted)?
 

pontiend

Contibruter
Joined
Dec 12, 2007
Messages
3,069
Reaction score
3,549
Points
113
Age
81
Location
South Yorkshire
My Satellite Setup
See Signature
My Location
south yorkshire
I do not have any 7E channels scanned in.
I have had a look at .10845H 30000 56 .
that is FTA.
 

Attachments

  • TRT HD_0070 10845_H_30000_20141212_215619.jpg
    TRT HD_0070 10845_H_30000_20141212_215619.jpg
    89.6 KB · Views: 27
  • 7.0 E 2.jpg
    7.0 E 2.jpg
    222.1 KB · Views: 26

Mickha

Super Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Dec 10, 2004
Messages
6,022
Reaction score
916
Points
113
My Satellite Setup
1.2M Channel Master, 1224 motor, VU+ Duo 2
My Location
North West
Just tried 10804 H 30000 DVB-S2 QPSK 5/6 and they're not opening.
Which channels are you getting?
 

skomedal

Regular Member
Joined
Feb 4, 2008
Messages
2,108
Reaction score
2,112
Points
113
My Satellite Setup
This and that
My Location
thule
Trt hd 10845H is the channel/tp I use to zero my motorized setup as my due south sat. FTA and very strong.
Cannot comment on others as alluded to by As, maybe check tomorrow.

Regards
 

Analoguesat

Administrator
Staff member
Joined
Jul 26, 2003
Messages
50,933
Reaction score
11,373
Points
113
Location
Scottish Borders
My Satellite Setup
TM 5402HD
Sky+ UK.
My Location
Scottish Borders
Loads of them For example TGRT Haber - note the scrambled icon on the epgtgrt.jpg :
 

skomedal

Regular Member
Joined
Feb 4, 2008
Messages
2,108
Reaction score
2,112
Points
113
My Satellite Setup
This and that
My Location
thule
Is the TM 5402 patched?
 

skomedal

Regular Member
Joined
Feb 4, 2008
Messages
2,108
Reaction score
2,112
Points
113
My Satellite Setup
This and that
My Location
thule
Have you tried these channels with another unpatched/clean box to ascertain if really FTA?

Regards
 

skomedal

Regular Member
Joined
Feb 4, 2008
Messages
2,108
Reaction score
2,112
Points
113
My Satellite Setup
This and that
My Location
thule
From another forum:-

TM5402 M3 - where are we? (December 2014

but 7 east has a fantastic choice of channels


Might be the explanation.

Regards
 

Llew

cerca trova...
Staff member
Joined
Jan 1, 2000
Messages
16,241
Reaction score
4,214
Points
113
Age
81
My Satellite Setup
Triple Dragon, Dreambox 8000, Echostar AD3000ip, TBS6522,6925,6983 PCie cards.
Gibertini 1.25m motorised dish driven by the AD3000, with either Inverto BU Quad or Norsat / XMW Ka LNBs . SMW 1.05m + 3 other dishes. Speccy: Promax HD Ranger+
My Location
The Flatlands of East Anglia
I get TRT HD open on 10844H. TBS 6983 card, no patch of course. Haven't tried any others yet.
 

Attachments

  • TRT HD.jpg
    TRT HD.jpg
    258.3 KB · Views: 20

william-1

Super Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Jul 2, 2005
Messages
12,229
Reaction score
12,292
Points
113
Location
Epping Forest
My Satellite Setup
OP Gibertini 100 XP+ Inverto Black Ultra Lnb
Superior Dark Motor (160° max)
(50 east to 45 west)
Octagon SX88+Optima (A/B switch) Edision primo IP S2

Raven 88cm Mesh Dish + IBU Twin output
Stab100 H to H (120° max)
(53 east to 45 west)
Octagon SX88+ Ultra HD (A/B switch) Golden Interstar Alpha_X
My Location
Epping Forest Essex
They have been clearing
Ah yes, although the firmware is several months old (July). I hadnt taken that into account.
Go to system info key in 2004 to switch off the patch now none of the channels with $ clear so it is the patched receiver that is clearing these channels,
Menu>>System Info key in 2004 to switch the patch back on.
 

skomedal

Regular Member
Joined
Feb 4, 2008
Messages
2,108
Reaction score
2,112
Points
113
My Satellite Setup
This and that
My Location
thule
I get TRT HD open on 10844H. TBS 6983 card, no patch of course. Haven't tried any others yet.


Thats because it is really FTA

Eutelsat 7A 10845.00 H A7 Europe B DVB-S2 QPSK 30000 5/6

TRT HD Digitürk Clear

From KOS

Regards
 

Analoguesat

Administrator
Staff member
Joined
Jul 26, 2003
Messages
50,933
Reaction score
11,373
Points
113
Location
Scottish Borders
My Satellite Setup
TM 5402HD
Sky+ UK.
My Location
Scottish Borders
Yeah its the patch. Shocking its still available on 6 month old software!
 

skomedal

Regular Member
Joined
Feb 4, 2008
Messages
2,108
Reaction score
2,112
Points
113
My Satellite Setup
This and that
My Location
thule
Live and learn:D

Solved

Regards
 

Llew

cerca trova...
Staff member
Joined
Jan 1, 2000
Messages
16,241
Reaction score
4,214
Points
113
Age
81
My Satellite Setup
Triple Dragon, Dreambox 8000, Echostar AD3000ip, TBS6522,6925,6983 PCie cards.
Gibertini 1.25m motorised dish driven by the AD3000, with either Inverto BU Quad or Norsat / XMW Ka LNBs . SMW 1.05m + 3 other dishes. Speccy: Promax HD Ranger+
My Location
The Flatlands of East Anglia

Llew

cerca trova...
Staff member
Joined
Jan 1, 2000
Messages
16,241
Reaction score
4,214
Points
113
Age
81
My Satellite Setup
Triple Dragon, Dreambox 8000, Echostar AD3000ip, TBS6522,6925,6983 PCie cards.
Gibertini 1.25m motorised dish driven by the AD3000, with either Inverto BU Quad or Norsat / XMW Ka LNBs . SMW 1.05m + 3 other dishes. Speccy: Promax HD Ranger+
My Location
The Flatlands of East Anglia
OK, got the Cryptos with an old Softcam in vplug.
 

Llew

cerca trova...
Staff member
Joined
Jan 1, 2000
Messages
16,241
Reaction score
4,214
Points
113
Age
81
My Satellite Setup
Triple Dragon, Dreambox 8000, Echostar AD3000ip, TBS6522,6925,6983 PCie cards.
Gibertini 1.25m motorised dish driven by the AD3000, with either Inverto BU Quad or Norsat / XMW Ka LNBs . SMW 1.05m + 3 other dishes. Speccy: Promax HD Ranger+
My Location
The Flatlands of East Anglia
Hee hee, usually look for this seasonal one around the arc, and blow me if it isn't right here on Digiturk.


Log Fire.jpg
 

Archived-1

Persona non grata
Joined
Apr 14, 2007
Messages
7,570
Reaction score
8,590
Points
113
My Location
uk
Its been there for about a week now Llew, some Christmas songs to go with it from the 10803 V 30000 mux :)
DSCN6901.JPG
 

Llew

cerca trova...
Staff member
Joined
Jan 1, 2000
Messages
16,241
Reaction score
4,214
Points
113
Age
81
My Satellite Setup
Triple Dragon, Dreambox 8000, Echostar AD3000ip, TBS6522,6925,6983 PCie cards.
Gibertini 1.25m motorised dish driven by the AD3000, with either Inverto BU Quad or Norsat / XMW Ka LNBs . SMW 1.05m + 3 other dishes. Speccy: Promax HD Ranger+
My Location
The Flatlands of East Anglia
Yes, but Lily The Pink? :-rofl2

That's my Crimbo viewing sorted. Eff all on otherwise, repeats ad nauseum. (Not that Log Fire isn't a loop...)
 
Top