Annoying messages

C

cannydanny

Can anyone advise me on how to correct the following. I have a gold card with kev164 and watch ondtv recently after about 3 or 4 minutes of watching a ppv channel a message appears ie cannot validate your card please call for help (as if) I've reprogrammed the card with the same hex files as i'm a bit of a newbie just in case that cured it. I guess its some sort of ecm if it is how do i get around it.
thankyou
Have a wonderful day :-)

C

CodeComplete

ITV has unleashed 4 new ECMs. You need Kevlar 1.65, Omega 1.70, Keylog 6.2f, Threat 4.02 ITV or SpecialK 1.0.1.3

C

cannydanny

Many Thanks Codecomplete have you any idea where l can get kevlar 165 as i have not come across it yet
Thankyou

N

nicnic65

kev 1.65 with march codes here
http://homepage.ntlworld.com/geoff.wilson5/itv_digital_hex_files.htm
enjoy

N

nicnic65

i as long as ppl get thanx they will continue to post and help
it costs nothing and means a lot

froggs

Reaction score
Website
www.froggsltd.com
My Location
Rotherham
Hi,

please could you tell me the difference between all the hex files ( kevlar, taliban, speciel k etc ) and which is the bestt one to use, the reason i ask is , i made my first card the other day using kevlar 164 which work fine, but not with ppv , my mate has bought a card from somewhere which lets u watch these aswell and i think i heard him mention the name binlarden and taliban, whats the difference , the other thing is the card sometimes say this card is not authorised or something like that, but when you pull the card out , switch off the mains power , then reboot , put the card back in , it comes back on.

please help, as you can tell i am a newbie

thanks for any help

N

nicnic65

u r getting ecmd using 1.64
download and prog kev 1.65
this will stop all ur probs and give u ppv etc
links on this forum

C

CodeComplete

>please could you tell me the difference between all the hex
>files ( kevlar, taliban, speciel k etc ) and which is the