Astra 2G Launch 19E

Analoguesat

Administrator
Staff member
Joined
Jul 26, 2003
Messages
50,961
Reaction score
11,408
Points
113
Location
Scottish Borders
My Satellite Setup
TM 5402HD
Sky+ UK.
My Location
Scottish Borders
Astra 2G launch (Luxembourg)

Astra 1L

11023H
22000 5/6

Temporary channel set up for tomorrow nights launch from Baikonur of Astra 2G. Just showing this info card atm.
 

Attachments

  • astra 2g launch 19e.jpg
    astra 2g launch 19e.jpg
    66.4 KB · Views: 28

skomedal

Regular Member
Joined
Feb 4, 2008
Messages
2,108
Reaction score
2,112
Points
113
My Satellite Setup
This and that
My Location
thule
Also possible streaming from this site:-

http://astra2g.imgondemand.com/

Launch is now December 27 at 16:37:49 EST; 21:37:49 GMT/UTC; Broadcast will begin at 16:15 EST; 21:15 GMT/UTC.

Regards
 

william-1

Super Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Jul 2, 2005
Messages
12,233
Reaction score
12,299
Points
113
Location
Epping Forest
My Satellite Setup
OP Gibertini 100 XP+ Inverto Black Ultra Lnb
Superior Dark Motor (160° max)
(50 east to 45 west)
Octagon SX88+Optima (A/B switch) Edision primo IP S2

Raven 88cm Mesh Dish + IBU Twin output
Stab100 H to H (120° max)
(53 east to 45 west)
Octagon SX88+ Ultra HD (A/B switch) Golden Interstar Alpha_X
My Location
Epping Forest Essex
Top