CCcam in a UR image

Robin Hood

Reaction score
My Satellite Setup
Dm 500s clone, DM 7020, DM 800s HD, DM 800s HD clone
My Location
Ireland
Hi I'm new to Technomate receivers have a 9100 super with a UR image not sure which one would like to use CCcam 213 but can't find it in the addons blue button menu :confused

A nonymous

Reaction score
Use EDG Nemesis mate. Its about the best image going for the TM9100 in my opinion.

You have to add the extra.url into the Var/etc folder to activate the emu download part of the image but thats pretty straigtforward.

I used to leave mine on regulary for upto two weeks with no issues at all.

Nano

Robin Hood

Reaction score
My Satellite Setup
My Location
Ireland
I'm a bit slow changing the image on this box as I'm not very familiar with it, is there any way I can use CCcam with this image

SG8

Reaction score
My Satellite Setup
Was DM500S, now TM500, working on TM9100S
My Location
Dublin
Am in the same boat, got the TM9100S the other day, it has the EDG Nemesis 4.4 on it, but obviously can't download Ccam. Saw some images available for the box that have Ccam already installed as part of the image (Andromeda ? ) but was hoping to try the extra.url working first (if i can find it!).
Problem is that I cant seem to download anything at the moment.

Had a similar problem (i think) with downloading addons on a TM500, but that was using a UR image and got it solved (with a bit of help from another forum)

Robin Hood

Reaction score
My Satellite Setup
My Location
Ireland
SG8 said:
Am in the same boat, got the TM9100S the other day, it has the EDG Nemesis 4.4 on it, but obviously can't download Ccam. Saw some images available for the box that have Ccam already installed as part of the image (Andromeda ? ) but was hoping to try the extra.url working first (if i can find it!).
Problem is that I cant seem to download anything at the moment.