Channel 4 HD gone ??

kota

Member
Joined
May 1, 2007
Messages
123
Reaction score
40
Points
28
Age
69
My Satellite Setup
VU+ Solo2,Humax HDCI2000,Astra2 1.80m Famaval dish/Inverto Black Pro,Astra1&Hotbird 90cm dual lnb dish,Astra3 1.20m dish,Intelsat 907 80cm dish, Hispasat 60cm dish.
My Location
Sintra - Portugal
Hi there

Just seen on KOS that both Channel 4 HD and 4seven are gone. Can't confirm this since I can't get 2F UK beam here in my location. Could anyone please check or better still say where they've moved to ??

Cheers
 

C0re

Specialist contributor
Joined
Oct 28, 2011
Messages
463
Reaction score
121
Points
43
Age
43
Location
Ede
My Satellite Setup
Technisat Multytenne 28/23/19/13 E
VU+ Solo SE
My Location
Gelderland, The Netherlands
Still on the same frequency, KoS is wrong. I can receive CH4HD loud and clear.
 

kota

Member
Joined
May 1, 2007
Messages
123
Reaction score
40
Points
28
Age
69
My Satellite Setup
VU+ Solo2,Humax HDCI2000,Astra2 1.80m Famaval dish/Inverto Black Pro,Astra1&Hotbird 90cm dual lnb dish,Astra3 1.20m dish,Intelsat 907 80cm dish, Hispasat 60cm dish.
My Location
Sintra - Portugal

C0re

Specialist contributor
Joined
Oct 28, 2011
Messages
463
Reaction score
121
Points
43
Age
43
Location
Ede
My Satellite Setup
Technisat Multytenne 28/23/19/13 E
VU+ Solo SE
My Location
Gelderland, The Netherlands
You're welcome.
 

kota

Member
Joined
May 1, 2007
Messages
123
Reaction score
40
Points
28
Age
69
My Satellite Setup
VU+ Solo2,Humax HDCI2000,Astra2 1.80m Famaval dish/Inverto Black Pro,Astra1&Hotbird 90cm dual lnb dish,Astra3 1.20m dish,Intelsat 907 80cm dish, Hispasat 60cm dish.
My Location
Sintra - Portugal
Thanks Analoguesat

Still moaning about you VU Duo ??? Yes, it's me on FB, m8 ;)

Cheers
 
Top