Eutelsat 21A

maximus

Regular Member
Joined
Sep 2, 2007
Messages
250
Reaction score
3
Points
18
My Satellite Setup
VU + Zero + Offset 1.25m Motorised Dish with Vbox III Iberosat + Motor Actuator 36v and Lnb Invacom. Satellites - 28E, 42E, 13E, 19E, 26E, 7W, 30W etc..
My Location
Portugal
Hi
I have this sat and see only the freq 11531V 2857 3/4 channel AL-Rai TV but i dont see this channels: osn, abc, nbc, and msnbc. Anyone see this channels.
 

Captain Jack

Модератор
Staff member
Joined
Oct 21, 2006
Messages
11,240
Reaction score
7,473
Points
113
My Satellite Setup
See signature
My Location
North Somerset
Huh? These channels (OSN, ABC et al) are not transmitted from 21A... -http://www.lyngsat.com/Eutelsat-21A.html
 

nonecks

Member
Joined
Jun 3, 2011
Messages
27
Reaction score
1
Points
3
Age
34
My Satellite Setup
Fixed zone 2 sky dish with multi lnb (28E, 19E, 13E) running through a Dreambox 7020Si
My Location
London
oops
icon11.png
 

nonecks

Member
Joined
Jun 3, 2011
Messages
27
Reaction score
1
Points
3
Age
34
My Satellite Setup
Fixed zone 2 sky dish with multi lnb (28E, 19E, 13E) running through a Dreambox 7020Si
My Location
London
Captain Jack said:
Huh? These channels (OSN, ABC et al) are not transmitted from 21A... -http://www.lyngsat.com/Eutelsat-21A.html

They are, encrypted in Tandberg

_http://en.kingofsat.net/pos-21.6E.php
 

Captain Jack

Модератор
Staff member
Joined
Oct 21, 2006
Messages
11,240
Reaction score
7,473
Points
113
My Satellite Setup
See signature
My Location
North Somerset
Stupid Lyngsat!

What's "Tandberg"? PowerVu or BISS?
 

nonecks

Member
Joined
Jun 3, 2011
Messages
27
Reaction score
1
Points
3
Age
34
My Satellite Setup
Fixed zone 2 sky dish with multi lnb (28E, 19E, 13E) running through a Dreambox 7020Si
My Location
London
Strangely this Tandberg encryption was a new one to me as well.
 

007.4

Regular Member
Joined
Dec 8, 2002
Messages
191
Reaction score
37
Points
28
My Satellite Setup
STBs = Ultimo4K, VUDUO2, VuSolo2, Alien2, AzBox HD Elite, ET8000:
Dishes = 180cm PF, 80cm offset, 60cm offset, Sky mini:
LNBs c120 for PF dish = Ku-Band White Smart Titanium (modified to c120)
and for C-Band Titanium C1W-PLL
My Location
UK
Well it is certainly not PowerVu and not BISS either as there are ECMs in the stream.

Here are two consecutive logged ECMs from last night.
Code:
CAID     ECM     EMM    
1010    08C9    01F4            

ECM 
00 81 70 18 EE 16 00 00 00  06  C4 02 79 65 B2 D3 75 A5   84 01 04 CD C3 7C B3 C4   95 78 

ECM
00 80 70 18 EE 16 00 00 00  06  67 AF 84 B6 3F D0 40 28   84 01 04 CD C3 7C B3 C4   DB F2

It seems a key index(?) (06), then two ECWs followed by a two byte crc.
The algo is unknown (at least to me!)

I suppose there is a just a slim chance that these are actually DCWs?
The CWs change every ten seconds or so.

Anybody know anything more?

007.4
 

maximus

Regular Member
Joined
Sep 2, 2007
Messages
250
Reaction score
3
Points
18
My Satellite Setup
VU + Zero + Offset 1.25m Motorised Dish with Vbox III Iberosat + Motor Actuator 36v and Lnb Invacom. Satellites - 28E, 42E, 13E, 19E, 26E, 7W, 30W etc..
My Location
Portugal
007.4 said:
Well it is certainly not PowerVu and not BISS either as there are ECMs in the stream.

Here are two consecutive logged ECMs from last night.
Code:
CAID     ECM     EMM    
1010    08C9    01F4            

ECM 
00 81 70 18 EE 16 00 00 00  06  C4 02 79 65 B2 D3 75 A5   84 01 04 CD C3 7C B3 C4   95 78 

ECM
00 80 70 18 EE 16 00 00 00  06  67 AF 84 B6 3F D0 40 28   84 01 04 CD C3 7C B3 C4   DB F2

It seems a key index(?) (06), then two ECWs followed by a two byte crc.
The algo is unknown (at least to me!)

I suppose there is a just a slim chance that these are actually DCWs?
The CWs change every ten seconds or so.

Anybody know anything more?

007.4
I see more two channels Knn and Alarabiy Alhadath but i dont see the mux american
 

Analoguesat

Administrator
Staff member
Joined
Jul 26, 2003
Messages
49,113
Reaction score
9,827
Points
113
Location
Scottish Borders
My Satellite Setup
TM 5402HD
Sky+ UK.
My Location
Scottish Borders
Its possible its lower power than the others.

Even if you could see it you cant watch it.
 

maximus

Regular Member
Joined
Sep 2, 2007
Messages
250
Reaction score
3
Points
18
My Satellite Setup
VU + Zero + Offset 1.25m Motorised Dish with Vbox III Iberosat + Motor Actuator 36v and Lnb Invacom. Satellites - 28E, 42E, 13E, 19E, 26E, 7W, 30W etc..
My Location
Portugal
Analoguesat said:
Its possible its lower power than the others.

Even if you could see it you cant watch it.
I think than is mux American feed Olimpic games but i m not sure
 
Top