freesat fiver five us

den123

Regular Member
Joined
Feb 3, 2007
Messages
301
Reaction score
16
Points
18
Age
67
My Satellite Setup
ddcccccc
My Location
uk
hi guys how can i get theses channels on freesat five fiver five us can i get them with a cam thanks
 

Lazarus

Tout Rond Bon Oeuf
Staff member
Joined
May 29, 2009
Messages
26,133
Reaction score
7,953
Points
113
My Satellite Setup
80cm Motorised.
Several small Dishes.
Much else.
My Location
North York Moors
Do you mean Freesat (ie the full EPG platform of the same name) or do you mean Free To Air?

Either way, Fiver and Five US are Encrypted, not FTA. Only a BSkyB Card can help you with those.

Five, however, has an FTA version on 10773 H 22000 5/6
 

den123

Regular Member
Joined
Feb 3, 2007
Messages
301
Reaction score
16
Points
18
Age
67
My Satellite Setup
ddcccccc
My Location
uk
what cam do i need for a freesat humax box guys would i then get the channels thanks
 

Analoguesat

Administrator
Staff member
Joined
Jul 26, 2003
Messages
48,456
Reaction score
9,529
Points
113
Location
Scottish Borders
Website
www.analoguesat.co.uk
My Satellite Setup
TM 5402HD
Skybox F3
Sky+ UK.
My Location
Scottish Borders
I think a Diablo loaded with Horizons firmware is working at the moment with a white card.

HOWEVER its known Sky will be tweaking the encryption algorithms in the not too distant future so its quite possible that route will disappear again
 

den123

Regular Member
Joined
Feb 3, 2007
Messages
301
Reaction score
16
Points
18
Age
67
My Satellite Setup
ddcccccc
My Location
uk
how do i load the cam mate any instructions would be great thanks
 
Top