HackSat Key Downloader V8/Problem

tomthebomb1968

Regular Member
Joined
Feb 9, 2008
Messages
693
Reaction score
1
Points
18
Age
52
My Satellite Setup
VU+ Duo 250gig/ DreamElite BH 1.3.2 Multiboot

Dreambox 500s-(clone) / DM-600

Relook 400s 160 Gig-/SifTeam 1.93 e enigma

Foretec 90cm Dish with Nikkai Diseqc Motor- 2 sky+ receivers fixed 28.2 east.
My Location
Newtownabbey, near Belfast, Northern Ireland
Hi, is anyone having problems with this plugin. Used it this morning to update Polsat keys and lost Premiere and pretty much everything else. I then ftpd some keys over got all back again except Polsat. Tried HackSat Key Downloader V8 again and again all keys wiped again, any thoughts.
 

moosegoose

bog standard
Joined
Jul 2, 2007
Messages
296
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
60
My Satellite Setup
80 cm dish hh motor teco tm1000 dreambox 7020
cas 3interface
dragon cam.promax tv explorer 2.
My Location
norwich
hi im using hacksat v8 and its not working at present. has stopped before and came back to life again. nothing for past 4 hours. will ftp if it dont come back.
 

moosegoose

bog standard
Joined
Jul 2, 2007
Messages
296
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
60
My Satellite Setup
80 cm dish hh motor teco tm1000 dreambox 7020
cas 3interface
dragon cam.promax tv explorer 2.
My Location
norwich
hacksat ok again.
 

RedDevil_UK

Retired Mod
Joined
Sep 24, 2004
Messages
1,761
Reaction score
34
Points
48
Age
51
My Satellite Setup
Dreambox 7000S, VU+ Solo2, 1.1m Dish, Moteck SG-2100A DISEQC Motor
My Location
Rochdale
ive had this problem since i installed it 2 weeks ago...

i watch premier all the time... each time i use hacksat i lose it.

then i have to ftp the satankeybundle over manually to get it back!

ive stopped using it now.
 

tomthebomb1968

Regular Member
Joined
Feb 9, 2008
Messages
693
Reaction score
1
Points
18
Age
52
My Satellite Setup
VU+ Duo 250gig/ DreamElite BH 1.3.2 Multiboot

Dreambox 500s-(clone) / DM-600

Relook 400s 160 Gig-/SifTeam 1.93 e enigma

Foretec 90cm Dish with Nikkai Diseqc Motor- 2 sky+ receivers fixed 28.2 east.
My Location
Newtownabbey, near Belfast, Northern Ireland
Yeah its working fine now, Thanks guys.
 

moosegoose

bog standard
Joined
Jul 2, 2007
Messages
296
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
60
My Satellite Setup
80 cm dish hh motor teco tm1000 dreambox 7020
cas 3interface
dragon cam.promax tv explorer 2.
My Location
norwich
hacksat works fine most of the time red devil. im using mgcamd 1.28 with gemini. might be worth trying it again as its so easy when its running ok.
 

tomthebomb1968

Regular Member
Joined
Feb 9, 2008
Messages
693
Reaction score
1
Points
18
Age
52
My Satellite Setup
VU+ Duo 250gig/ DreamElite BH 1.3.2 Multiboot

Dreambox 500s-(clone) / DM-600

Relook 400s 160 Gig-/SifTeam 1.93 e enigma

Foretec 90cm Dish with Nikkai Diseqc Motor- 2 sky+ receivers fixed 28.2 east.
My Location
Newtownabbey, near Belfast, Northern Ireland
moosegoose said:
hacksat works fine most of the time red devil. im using mgcamd 1.28 with gemini. might be worth trying it again as its so easy when its running ok.

I would agree with that, when its up n running its the biz. Bought a relook 400s last night & trying to sort it out now. Bit different than Gemini this set up. Gonna be a bit of surfing & reading for me this weekend. lol
 
Top