help please with a fun4+elvis

dogbob

Member
Joined
Jul 7, 2003
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
Points
0
hi i am new to this can somebody please help me,
i have just got a fun4 card and not sure how to program it useing my elvis, i down loaded multipro0.08 but keep getting the message
ERROR SYCRONIZING CARD can someone tell what i am doing wrong
thanks
bob
 

rolfw

Believe it when I see it Admin.
Staff member
Joined
May 1, 1999
Messages
38,118
Reaction score
1,483
Points
113
My Satellite Setup
Technomate 5402 HD M2 Ci, DM7000s, Transparent 80cm Dish, Moteck SG2100 DiseqC motor, lots of legacy gear. Meters: Satlook Digital NIT, Promax HD Ranger+ spectrum analyser.
My Location
Berkshire
What file are you using Bob and do you mean Multiprog MP3.5 v0.90?
 

dogbob

Member
Joined
Jul 7, 2003
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
Points
0
rolfw said:
What file are you using Bob and do you mean Multiprog MP3.5 v0.90?
i am useing 6 in 1fun file and i think iam useing mp3.5 v0.90
hope this is of some help
cheers
bob
 

psats

Regular Member
Joined
Nov 12, 2002
Messages
251
Reaction score
0
Points
0
make sure its set to 24c64 / adtek loader
try new battery
 

jimbo

Retired Mod
Joined
Jan 1, 2000
Messages
3,482
Reaction score
1
Points
0
Age
71
My Satellite Setup
Sky HD, TM6800HD, Manhattan Plaza ST550 and TM1500 CI+. 1.0m dish and 36v motor, Panasonic DVD HDD recorder and Panasonic video/DVD recorder. Sony G800 HD TV stand/surround system + Sony KDL40W2000. Infinity USB, Elvis, CAS1, CAS2.
My Location
Greater London
psats said:
make sure its set to 24c64 / adtek loader
try new battery
The latest version of Multiprog by TJ is 1.0 released on 29.04.03. For a Fun4card try using the setting 24C256 for the Ext EE.
 
Top