How do I Select a Programmer?

Shaun

Reaction score
My Location
Hampshire, UK
How do I select a programmer (for Fun Cards that will be used in a Magic Module)? There must be some differentiating criteria that I can apply. Being a newbie, I think ease of use has to be high on my list along with how well supported the programmer is in terms of software and the number of fellow users able to lend a hand when things get a bit scary. Do any programmers come to mind? or should I just put them all into a hat and pull out one at random?

rolfw

Believe it when I see it Admin.
Staff member
Reaction score
My Satellite Setup
Technomate 5402 HD M2 Ci, DM7000s, Transparent 80cm Dish, Moteck SG2100 DiseqC motor, lots of legacy gear. Meters: Satlook Digital NIT, Promax HD Ranger+ spectrum analyser.
My Location
Berkshire
Hi Shaun,

Ease of use.......several of them.

Number of fellow users.......Elvis by far

Capable of programming most cards......Several of them

Value for money.......Elvis (in my opinion).

goffy

Reaction score
Website
Visit site
Hi Shaun,