Keys

ScabbyDoo

Member
Joined
Mar 21, 2003
Messages
20
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Website
Visit site
there was a site taht i used to have the url for that woudl let you select the satellites that you use and it would generate the softcam.key file for you, none of you happen to have this URL do you?. if you could either post it on the forum or pm it to me that would be great.
 

rolfw

Believe it when I see it Admin.
Staff member
Joined
May 1, 1999
Messages
38,010
Reaction score
1,419
Points
113
My Satellite Setup
Technomate 5402 HD M2 Ci, DM7000s, Transparent 80cm Dish, Moteck SG2100 DiseqC motor, lots of legacy gear. Meters: Satlook Digital NIT, Promax HD Ranger+ spectrum analyser.
My Location
Berkshire
There is a utility which will convert a six in one file to a softcam file, you can download it in the Utilities and Editors download section. Don't know the site you mention unfortunately.
 

ScabbyDoo

Member
Joined
Mar 21, 2003
Messages
20
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Website
Visit site
i found out what the site was, it was a site taht was branched off happysat.de. but unfortunately has been shut down
 

marcoh64

Regular Member
Joined
Feb 3, 2003
Messages
75
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Website
Visit site
My Location
Netherlands
Yes the site you talk about (softcam.key webgenerator) was shut down after some legal threads from a provider.

But i heard somebody whisper that an equal site might become online in the near future.
 

s*t*a*r*m*a*n

Regular Member
Joined
May 1, 1999
Messages
524
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
51
My Location
scotland
No luck with any files on the nobbly big link list.
Is it just me or are all these files full of s***
 

jimbo

Retired Mod
Joined
Jan 1, 2000
Messages
3,482
Reaction score
1
Points
0
Age
70
My Satellite Setup
Sky HD, TM6800HD, Manhattan Plaza ST550 and TM1500 CI+. 1.0m dish and 36v motor, Panasonic DVD HDD recorder and Panasonic video/DVD recorder. Sony G800 HD TV stand/surround system + Sony KDL40W2000. Infinity USB, Elvis, CAS1, CAS2.
My Location
Greater London
What are you looking for starman?
 

Channel Hopper

Suffering fools, so you don't have to.
Staff member
Joined
Jan 1, 2000
Messages
30,833
Reaction score
6,969
Points
113
Age
56
Website
www.sat-elite.uk
My Satellite Setup
A little less analogue, and a lot more crap.
My Location
UK
Dont knock nobbly please , his posts are not worthy of criticism on this site
 

jimbo

Retired Mod
Joined
Jan 1, 2000
Messages
3,482
Reaction score
1
Points
0
Age
70
My Satellite Setup
Sky HD, TM6800HD, Manhattan Plaza ST550 and TM1500 CI+. 1.0m dish and 36v motor, Panasonic DVD HDD recorder and Panasonic video/DVD recorder. Sony G800 HD TV stand/surround system + Sony KDL40W2000. Infinity USB, Elvis, CAS1, CAS2.
My Location
Greater London
Channel Hopper said:
Dont knock nobbly please , his posts are not worthy of criticism on this site
Good point CH....I asked the question because I get a lot from Nobblys links. :)
 

s*t*a*r*m*a*n

Regular Member
Joined
May 1, 1999
Messages
524
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
51
My Location
scotland
jimbo said:
Good point CH....I asked the question because I get a lot from Nobblys links. :)

Nobblys links are EXCELLENT :)
but i am having no luck with any of the files for s*ca
Not sure why? using icprog v1.02 and winphoenix 1.06. Never have problems using these versions. Have even edited k*ys in hex file with no luck.

Nice to see someone defending my honour Channel hopper :)

peace :-righton
 

nobbly

Regular Member
Joined
Jan 1, 2000
Messages
321
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
47
My Location
Not in UK
Anyone calling my list will be banned.......( only joking )

I have to say that if you can't find what your looking for there then give up and get a subscription or take your dish down and use it as a rather large wok

s*t*a*r*m*a*n
Beamer's seca files should work. Unless the channels you want are in Seca 2.

Oh yes one more thing..
It would be nice if others could add their links too. Can never have too many...


nobbly
 

s*t*a*r*m*a*n

Regular Member
Joined
May 1, 1999
Messages
524
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
51
My Location
scotland
Hi nobbly a)(2
I think your list is excellent BUT i am having no luck with any of the files obtained on it. I suspect the problem is just my setup using the pentamedia card on a pc and has nothing to do with the actual files not working for other people but i found only certain ones would tend to want to work. I have had occasional success with beamer dont know why it wants to work then suddenly not.

Now to my final point :-righton tried out that wok idea with the dish and it makes a mean stirfry :p
 

beragsa

Member
Joined
Dec 17, 2003
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
50
Hi I need Hex file for funcard wich can decode : Cyfra+ Premiere Canal+ Irdeto
Thanks
 

drag0nfly_69uk

Regular Member
Joined
Jan 1, 2000
Messages
160
Reaction score
0
Points
0
My Location
essex boy
beamer hasnt updated his site for a while now, seca is dead, i am starring at a black xxl screen at the mo
 

pennysaver

Member
Joined
Feb 21, 2004
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
34
hello,
Does anybody knows the keys for irdeto or where can i go and get them?
Thank you guys
 

Channel Hopper

Suffering fools, so you don't have to.
Staff member
Joined
Jan 1, 2000
Messages
30,833
Reaction score
6,969
Points
113
Age
56
Website
www.sat-elite.uk
My Satellite Setup
A little less analogue, and a lot more crap.
My Location
UK
Try rdi-sat.com or sat-net.org, Im sure they are still providing somewhere in the listings
 

nedo007

Member
Joined
Mar 6, 2004
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
40
can u tell me ARY chanels Key code and Action TV Key code

if u give this favor i m very thankful to u
 
Top