Need Help Noob Here !!

rob12770

fac ita
Reaction score
My Satellite Setup
2 X Technomate TM-5302HD, Blade 7000s, triax 95cm STAB HH90, 1 M TM dish TM2300 super motor.
My Location
Glasgow
Hi ppl, i just bought a SS2 revison 2 with remote,
there are small dishes on top of the building all pointed at astra 19 degrees whatever..
well i can get sky news and vault music chanel, qvc, and some others..
ok so THIS is what i need to know.......
on astra, what channels are worth having that softcams are availble for
and WHERE do i get them ?
i got yankse and m2emu, but am i right in thingking they dont nothing on astra ?

i know i cant hack S*Y, so what is left ?
i used to be into D2Mac many moons ago and now i have to relearn everything, and yes i have tried to read varoius guides but they are way too cryptic with half answers..and missing info..
so if you could tell me id bee a happy chappy, i plan on putting my own dish up later for hotbird or whatever, but for now.. it would be cool to find out.
im using various software but i like one called my theatre.. it seems better than the rest.

please gimmy ANY info that might help
thanks Rob.

kuti

Reaction score
you are wrong,there is something intresthing at the moment,check rdisat site and read more threads.

kuti

rob12770

fac ita
Reaction score
My Satellite Setup
2 X Technomate TM-5302HD, Blade 7000s, triax 95cm STAB HH90, 1 M TM dish TM2300 super motor.
My Location
Glasgow
kuti said:
you are wrong,there is something intresthing at the moment,check rdisat site and read more threads.

kuti

very cryptic :>(
mabey u can give me the link to rdisat ?
i have googled it without any success..and mate, my head hurts from reading posts..honnestly im about to cry like a baby :>0
cheers rob

k, i founf rd-sat..another forum...ooooooh,
thanks but can u just pm me (assuming u can pm here) and tell me whats happening ?
cheers

BGonaSTICK

Retired Moderator
Reaction score
My Satellite Setup
Dreambox 7000, Skystar2
My Location
Brighton