Need Help Noob Here !!

rob12770

rob12770

fac ita
My Satellite Setup
2 X Technomate TM-5302HD, Blade 7000s, triax 95cm STAB HH90, 1 M TM dish TM2300 super motor.
My Location
Glasgow
Hi ppl, i just bought a SS2 revison 2 with remote,
there are small dishes on top of the building all pointed at astra 19 degrees whatever..
well i can get sky news and vault music chanel, qvc, and some others..
ok so THIS is what i need to know.......
on astra, what channels are worth having that softcams are availble for
and WHERE do i get them ?
i got yankse and m2emu, but am i right in thingking they dont nothing on astra ?

i know i cant hack S*Y, so what is left ?
i used to be into D2Mac many moons ago and now i have to relearn everything, and yes i have tried to read varoius guides but they are way too cryptic with half answers..and missing info..
so if you could tell me id bee a happy chappy, i plan on putting my own dish up later for hotbird or whatever, but for now.. it would be cool to find out.
im using various software but i like one called my theatre.. it seems better than the rest.

please gimmy ANY info that might help
thanks Rob.

K

kuti

you are wrong,there is something intresthing at the moment,check rdisat site and read more threads.

kuti

rob12770

rob12770

fac ita
My Satellite Setup
2 X Technomate TM-5302HD, Blade 7000s, triax 95cm STAB HH90, 1 M TM dish TM2300 super motor.
My Location
Glasgow
kuti said:
you are wrong,there is something intresthing at the moment,check rdisat site and read more threads.

kuti
very cryptic :>(
mabey u can give me the link to rdisat ?
i have googled it without any success..and mate, my head hurts from reading posts..honnestly im about to cry like a baby :>0
cheers rob

k, i founf rd-sat..another forum...ooooooh,
thanks but can u just pm me (assuming u can pm here) and tell me whats happening ?
cheers

BGonaSTICK

BGonaSTICK

Retired Moderator
My Satellite Setup
Dreambox 7000, Skystar2
My Location
Brighton