NoZap/Freexx Funcard file public

2old4this

Honorary Admin
Joined
Jan 1, 1999
Messages
1,658
Reaction score
0
Points
0
My Location
Cloud Cuckoo Land
There are now files available for NoZap on a Funcard through an Irdeto CAM. See the Slovak upload site here:
http://crypto.ws/upload/index.php
Direct link to file: http://crypto.ws/upload/index.php?action=downloadfile&filename=nozap_avr.zip

(That upload site is public, and has its fair share of dialers, so beware)

Apparently only works on the Hotbird Nozap, not Astra. Haven't tested it yet myself. Several users report it working on a variety of receivers & CAMs. No need now for a special NoZap cardless CAM.

NoZap/FreeXX is found at the following places:
- Hotbird 13° E: 11137/H, sr 27500, FEC 3/4
- Astra 19.2° E: 12663/H, sr 22000, FEC 5/6


For anyone with a Titanium card and Conax CAM, there's also a second solution now public.
See : http://nowgetready.tripod.com/
Direct link to file: http://nowgetready.tripod.com/NoZap_Titanium_Card.zip

2old
 

rolfw

Believe it when I see it Admin.
Staff member
Joined
May 1, 1999
Messages
38,314
Reaction score
1,631
Points
113
My Satellite Setup
Technomate 5402 HD M2 Ci, DM7000s, Transparent 80cm Dish, Moteck SG2100 DiseqC motor, lots of legacy gear. Meters: Satlook Digital NIT, Promax HD Ranger+ spectrum analyser.
My Location
Berkshire
The fun file is now also available on Toecutters in the files section under ~~BHRN~~ files.
 

2old4this

Honorary Admin
Joined
Jan 1, 1999
Messages
1,658
Reaction score
0
Points
0
My Location
Cloud Cuckoo Land
Right now, there is reportedly no picture. Presumed that keys have changed (already).
2old
 

Channel Hopper

Suffering fools, so you don't have to.
Staff member
Joined
Jan 1, 2000
Messages
35,693
Reaction score
8,605
Points
113
Age
59
Website
www.sat-elite.uk
My Satellite Setup
A little less analogue, and a lot more crap.
My Location
UK
Apparently different files and different receiver firmware means some can still get it

Ill download the ToH3.0 in a minute and play with it tonight (the receiver !)
 

Channel Hopper

Suffering fools, so you don't have to.
Staff member
Joined
Jan 1, 2000
Messages
35,693
Reaction score
8,605
Points
113
Age
59
Website
www.sat-elite.uk
My Satellite Setup
A little less analogue, and a lot more crap.
My Location
UK
Everything changed in June, nothing but the official card will get it (at the moment )
 
Top