orbit keys

Status
Not open for further replies.
M

mounbs

Guest
can any one tell me why does the orbit keys r not public
 

Old Satellite

Specialist Contributor
Joined
Jan 1, 2000
Messages
458
Reaction score
0
Points
0
There was orbit information for may /June posted on the following site

www.satellite.eu.org

I have not tested them !
Do you have access to Arabasat 26.0 east ? the signals are generally 1.8-2.0 mtr minimum in most parts of the UK.


Old Satellite
 

Channel Hopper

Suffering fools, so you don't have to.
Staff member
Joined
Jan 1, 2000
Messages
31,125
Reaction score
7,042
Points
113
Age
56
Website
www.sat-elite.uk
My Satellite Setup
A little less analogue, and a lot more crap.
My Location
UK
An Interesting site link

But not one for capturing of programme material using cards or emulators
 
R

Robinson

Guest
Maybe Orbit are already using those better protected cards, known as Seca 2. It is just my guess.
Regards,
Robinson - Poland
 

Old Satellite

Specialist Contributor
Joined
Jan 1, 2000
Messages
458
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Check out the following full link address

Orbit http://satelite.eu.org/showthread.php?threadid=3528

As I stated previously I have not tested them,

Please also note they are minimal signals on my 1.8 mtr and if the weather is bad i need to use my 3.7 mtr on these transponders.

Have fun

Old Satellite
 

Channel Hopper

Suffering fools, so you don't have to.
Staff member
Joined
Jan 1, 2000
Messages
31,125
Reaction score
7,042
Points
113
Age
56
Website
www.sat-elite.uk
My Satellite Setup
A little less analogue, and a lot more crap.
My Location
UK
No theyre definitely on Mediaguard 1 but the codes are not public

I wouldnt like to have any Arab broadcaster after me for hacking into the channel so Im not going to hand out the relevant sites on working codes
 

Old Satellite

Specialist Contributor
Joined
Jan 1, 2000
Messages
458
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Point is well taken & known Channel Hopper, however would any of the other channel providers act any differently in this suitation?

As I stated I have not tested them for the same reasons as you !

Old Satellite
 

Channel Hopper

Suffering fools, so you don't have to.
Staff member
Joined
Jan 1, 2000
Messages
31,125
Reaction score
7,042
Points
113
Age
56
Website
www.sat-elite.uk
My Satellite Setup
A little less analogue, and a lot more crap.
My Location
UK
There is one set of numbers out there that is not the usual 0C - 55 etc etc that I will try tonight

Anyone patient enough to do a specific search on Google should get them, you have to think non-English though on the key words
 
M

mounbs

Guest
i have tested all orbit keys public in the net
but they r all fake keys
 

Channel Hopper

Suffering fools, so you don't have to.
Staff member
Joined
Jan 1, 2000
Messages
31,125
Reaction score
7,042
Points
113
Age
56
Website
www.sat-elite.uk
My Satellite Setup
A little less analogue, and a lot more crap.
My Location
UK
Probably not so much fake, more that the latest codes are still unknown and that they would only work with the correct provider codes (sonmething that appears also to be difficult to track down)
 
A

Aistys

Guest
Hy all

So as i understood correct there is no seca 2 files ???????? And seca 2 is not cracked

Regards
 

Channel Hopper

Suffering fools, so you don't have to.
Staff member
Joined
Jan 1, 2000
Messages
31,125
Reaction score
7,042
Points
113
Age
56
Website
www.sat-elite.uk
My Satellite Setup
A little less analogue, and a lot more crap.
My Location
UK
Nothing to do with Seca II, its still in the old version of the encryption
 

verywiseguy

Member
Joined
Jan 1, 2000
Messages
29
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
53
My Satellite Setup
Dreambox 7020
My Location
Malaysia
The reason why no Seca keys available for Orbit is that they don't use a Seca smartcard (no card!). There is only a receiver which does everything...

Rgds
VWG
 

rony nasser

Member
Joined
Aug 9, 2008
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
30
My Satellite Setup
arab sate
dell
My Location
eygpt
i want keys of orbit and how to enter it in my resever naotion at satallite arab sate:-worship:-worship
 

Analoguesat

Administrator
Staff member
Joined
Jul 26, 2003
Messages
48,685
Reaction score
9,670
Points
113
Location
Scottish Borders
My Satellite Setup
TM 5402HD
Sky+ UK.
My Location
Scottish Borders
Look at the date stamps of the earlier posts - this thread is 6 years old. Anyway there arent any keys for Orbit.

Thread closed so it can slide back into oblivion in the forum archives :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top