Quick links

dig deep

Prince of Birthdays
Staff member
Joined
Sep 28, 2005
Messages
8,184
Reaction score
377
Points
83
My Satellite Setup
Dream7020 and AZ Elite and a few DM800
My Location
Sweden
works in the starting page but not in the forum ??

or is it just me :-worship
 

rolfw

Believe it when I see it Admin.
Staff member
Joined
May 1, 1999
Messages
38,032
Reaction score
1,433
Points
113
My Satellite Setup
Technomate 5402 HD M2 Ci, DM7000s, Transparent 80cm Dish, Moteck SG2100 DiseqC motor, lots of legacy gear. Meters: Satlook Digital NIT, Promax HD Ranger+ spectrum analyser.
My Location
Berkshire
Which Skin dig? Works on all pages for me on the new skin.
 

member91040

Regular Member
Joined
Jul 7, 2006
Messages
1,482
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
38
My Satellite Setup
DISH TV,DIRECT DD+,
TATA SKY,HATHWAY,
NOKIA 9660S,
PCI SAT CARD TWINHAN NSS6, PAS7/10, ASIASAT3S, INSAT,INETEL SAT, EUROSTAR, DremBox, & Multi LNB'S
My Location
INDIA
Yes worked for me too on new skin.
 

dig deep

Prince of Birthdays
Staff member
Joined
Sep 28, 2005
Messages
8,184
Reaction score
377
Points
83
My Satellite Setup
Dream7020 and AZ Elite and a few DM800
My Location
Sweden
Yes, it is working here, at home

Dunno what I use at work
 

dig deep

Prince of Birthdays
Staff member
Joined
Sep 28, 2005
Messages
8,184
Reaction score
377
Points
83
My Satellite Setup
Dream7020 and AZ Elite and a few DM800
My Location
Sweden
At work I log in starting from the Home section

If I press quick search from there all is good BUT if I start by clicking forum - then the quick link is dead

Use the same skin as back home

Strange, is it not?
 

rolfw

Believe it when I see it Admin.
Staff member
Joined
May 1, 1999
Messages
38,032
Reaction score
1,433
Points
113
My Satellite Setup
Technomate 5402 HD M2 Ci, DM7000s, Transparent 80cm Dish, Moteck SG2100 DiseqC motor, lots of legacy gear. Meters: Satlook Digital NIT, Promax HD Ranger+ spectrum analyser.
My Location
Berkshire
Strange indeed Dig, I cannot get it to replicate your fault.
 

dig deep

Prince of Birthdays
Staff member
Joined
Sep 28, 2005
Messages
8,184
Reaction score
377
Points
83
My Satellite Setup
Dream7020 and AZ Elite and a few DM800
My Location
Sweden
That´s too bad

Now they won´t work at all:-rofl2

Must be something with my computer here as it works fine back home.

There is a link for reading UK new post but none to mark forum read, I think it will be marked that way when U leave ?
 

rolfw

Believe it when I see it Admin.
Staff member
Joined
May 1, 1999
Messages
38,032
Reaction score
1,433
Points
113
My Satellite Setup
Technomate 5402 HD M2 Ci, DM7000s, Transparent 80cm Dish, Moteck SG2100 DiseqC motor, lots of legacy gear. Meters: Satlook Digital NIT, Promax HD Ranger+ spectrum analyser.
My Location
Berkshire
Marking the forum read, can be done from the index page anyway, just double click on the posts icon in the lefthand side. :)
 

dig deep

Prince of Birthdays
Staff member
Joined
Sep 28, 2005
Messages
8,184
Reaction score
377
Points
83
My Satellite Setup
Dream7020 and AZ Elite and a few DM800
My Location
Sweden
Have to do that, the link is dead now, even here back home:eek:

Hope someone else will complain:) or I must have a lookie at the Vista system again (had a BIG update yesterday)
 

sophia

Retired Mod
Joined
Jul 17, 2006
Messages
1,665
Reaction score
1
Points
0
My Satellite Setup
hispasat, head500
My Location
Grande Lisboa
dig deep said:
Have to do that, the link is dead now, even here back home:eek:

Hope someone else will complain:) or I must have a lookie at the Vista system again (had a BIG update yesterday)

Hi ,

Well after reading the topic I tried to acceed the Quick Link and... it works the first and the second time, but insisting in it , in fact didn't work.
The search button also didn't work very well.

Regards :)
 
Top