Snitch is not working so use this instead

Big Ted

Big Hairy Bugger
Joined
Jan 13, 2003
Messages
62
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Website
Visit site
Pluto keyfinder.

Connect to web and run...

.
 

Attachments

  • keyfinder_client.zip
    31.9 KB · Views: 182

rolfw

Believe it when I see it Admin.
Staff member
Joined
May 1, 1999
Messages
38,010
Reaction score
1,419
Points
113
My Satellite Setup
Technomate 5402 HD M2 Ci, DM7000s, Transparent 80cm Dish, Moteck SG2100 DiseqC motor, lots of legacy gear. Meters: Satlook Digital NIT, Promax HD Ranger+ spectrum analyser.
My Location
Berkshire
Nice one BT, works like a dream. :)
 

rolfw

Believe it when I see it Admin.
Staff member
Joined
May 1, 1999
Messages
38,010
Reaction score
1,419
Points
113
My Satellite Setup
Technomate 5402 HD M2 Ci, DM7000s, Transparent 80cm Dish, Moteck SG2100 DiseqC motor, lots of legacy gear. Meters: Satlook Digital NIT, Promax HD Ranger+ spectrum analyser.
My Location
Berkshire

kalamar

ASBO Club Member - Persona non grata
Joined
Oct 25, 2004
Messages
520
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Big Ted said:
Pluto keyfinder.

Connect to web and run...

.
Hmmm all I get is a dog picture and a "runtime error 5" and no keys wonder why?
 

rolfw

Believe it when I see it Admin.
Staff member
Joined
May 1, 1999
Messages
38,010
Reaction score
1,419
Points
113
My Satellite Setup
Technomate 5402 HD M2 Ci, DM7000s, Transparent 80cm Dish, Moteck SG2100 DiseqC motor, lots of legacy gear. Meters: Satlook Digital NIT, Promax HD Ranger+ spectrum analyser.
My Location
Berkshire
I think that you need the Java environment installed.
 

kalamar

ASBO Club Member - Persona non grata
Joined
Oct 25, 2004
Messages
520
Reaction score
0
Points
0
rolfw said:
I think that you need the Java environment installed.
hi ROLWF you mean me? I got java installed here ,maybe a bad download ? if you say it works I believe,now I want it to mess with!:) I will re-download it .see what happens
 
Top