Wednesday on "Premium" 30w....

Dean131

Regular Member
Messages
1,558
Likes
0
My Satellite Setup
Very Basic!!!!
#1
Hi all,

Keep it free!


Movies in English today on the Portugese Channel "Premium" 30°W part of the TV Cabo package.

10:05 UK 09:05 CET "The Affair of the Necklace" USA 2001, 120min, Drama with Hilary Swank, Simon Baker and Adrien Brody

12:05 CET 11:05 UK "When Time Ran Out..." USA 1980, 105min, Adventure with Paul Newman and Jacqueline Bisset

13:35 CET 12:35 UK "Glitter" USA 2001, 105min, Drama/ Musical with Mariah Carey and Eric Benét

15:20 CET 14:20 UK "Anti Trust" USA 2001, 108min, Sci-Fi/Thriller with Ryan Phillippe, Claire Forlani and Tim Robbins

17:10 CET 16:10 UK "Romy and Michele:In the Beginning" USA 2003, Comedy with Kelly Brook and Katherine Heigl

21:00 CET 20:00 UK "Liberty Stands Still" USA 2002, 92min, Action Drama with Linda Fiorentino and Tanya Allen

23:00 CET 22:00 UK "The Accidental Spy" USA/HK 2001, 90min, Comedy Thriller with Jackie Chan and Eric Tsang

02:05 CET 01:05 UK "Glitter" USA 2001, 105min, Drama/ Musical with Mariah Carey and Eric Benét

04:05 CET 03:05 UK "Romy and Michele:In the Beginning" USA 2003, Comedy with Kelly Brook and Katherine Heigl

05:35 CET 04:35 UK "When Time Ran Out..." USA 1980, 105min, Adventure with Paul Newman and Jacqueline Bisset

[with thanx to Aussie]


Enjoy....

Dean131 :-righton :-righton
 
Top