Wednesday on TV1000 East

D

Dean131

Regular Member
Messages
1,558
Likes
0
My Satellite Setup
Very Basic!!!!
#1
Hi all,

keep it free!


As there seems to be change in the beam and more members are now receiving TV 1000 East (Used to be called TV1000 Baltic) here are todays listings:


14:00 CET 13:00 UK "Girls Just Want to Have Fun" USA 1985, 90min, Comedy with Sarah Jessica Parker, Lee Montgomery and Helen Hunt

16:00 CET 15:00 UK "Shark Attack 2" USA 2000, Thriller with Thorsten Kaye, Nikita Ager and Daniel Alexander

18:00 CET 17:00 UK "Kids" USA 1995, 91min, Drama with Leo Fitzpatrick, Sarah Henderson, Justin Pierce and Joseph Chan

20:00 CET 19:00 UK "Martial Law" USA 1990, Drama with Chad McQueen, Cynthia Rothrock and David Carradine

Erotica Programme:

22:00 CET 21:00 UK "Dark Justice 1"
22:20 CET 21:20 UK "Dark Justice 2"
22:40 CET 21:40 UK "Eden"
23:10 CET 22:10 UK "Club Wild Side"
01:00 CET 00:00 UK "Sexy Girls Next Door"
01:30 CET 00:30 UK "Love Goddesses"

02:00 CET 01:00 UK "Martial Law 2:Undercover" USA 1992, Drama with Paul Johansson and Cynthia Rothrock

****PLEASE NOTE****
The listings are ment as a guide line only, you will have to check if the above movies have a english sound track by selecting the audio track on your receiver, you will also find that a lot of the movies are "talked over", that is the original sound track is in back ground with a russian commentry!

[with thanx to Ausie]


Enjoy....

Dean131 :-righton :-righton
 
Top