wizard site

scouse645

Member
Joined
Jul 26, 2008
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
69
My Satellite Setup
technomate 1500, 80cm dish , fixed monoblock, astra and hotbird
My Location
northants
anybody have any idea were wizard site has gone? new to this site, hello everybody.
 

Topper

Amo Amas Amant Admin
Staff member
Joined
Nov 18, 2004
Messages
23,993
Reaction score
4,018
Points
113
Age
69
My Satellite Setup
Has gone to a good home elsewhere
My Location
Blackburn, Lancashire
scouse645 said:
anybody have any idea were wizard site has gone? new to this site, hello everybody.

Any in particular, what does it do here is a wizard site is this the one? if not which do you mean?

.com .net .org etc
 

compufunk

Regular Member
Joined
May 7, 2008
Messages
1,658
Reaction score
1
Points
38
My Satellite Setup
DM 600-S, VU+ Duo,
Moteck SG2100, Fracarro Penta 85 dish, LG LH3000 42" TV + some computers
My Location
NW, Ireland
Probably _http://www.wizardsatellite.com/

I never new the site existed till I seen this thread.
 

scouse645

Member
Joined
Jul 26, 2008
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
69
My Satellite Setup
technomate 1500, 80cm dish , fixed monoblock, astra and hotbird
My Location
northants
hi, im talking about wizard satellite , which includes the forum for all satellite questions, they dont seem to be available at the moment.
 

Topper

Amo Amas Amant Admin
Staff member
Joined
Nov 18, 2004
Messages
23,993
Reaction score
4,018
Points
113
Age
69
My Satellite Setup
Has gone to a good home elsewhere
My Location
Blackburn, Lancashire
scouse645 said:
hi, im talking about wizard satellite , which includes the forum for all satellite questions, they dont seem to be available at the moment.


Would it not be an idea to try putting the question on this satellite forum?
 

scouse645

Member
Joined
Jul 26, 2008
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
69
My Satellite Setup
technomate 1500, 80cm dish , fixed monoblock, astra and hotbird
My Location
northants
hi again, i am looking forward to asking many questions, my main concern at this time was the availability of software for my technomate.
 

Robbo

Retired Mod
Joined
May 17, 2007
Messages
6,424
Reaction score
5
Points
38
Age
57
Website
www.mbcsatellites.co.uk
My Satellite Setup
TM6800HD, TM1000, TM600 Linux,TM2200 motor, Channel Master 1.2m motorised, TD110 dish Meter=Satlook Micro+G2 NIT
My Location
Gravesend,Kent,UK
Easy, the Technomate website, or a l s a t. The 1500 is still supported.:)
 

scouse645

Member
Joined
Jul 26, 2008
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
69
My Satellite Setup
technomate 1500, 80cm dish , fixed monoblock, astra and hotbird
My Location
northants
thanks for that, how do i stand regarding patches?
 

Mickha

Super Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Dec 10, 2004
Messages
5,996
Reaction score
895
Points
113
My Satellite Setup
1.2M Channel Master, 1224 motor, VU+ Duo 2
My Location
North West
The site mentioned by Robbo71 is where you get the patches from.
 
Top